PNR Status Enquiry

Check your Indian Railways Train ticket booking status online. You can find your current Reservation status by entering your 10 digits unique PNR number printed on your Train ticket. Our PNR Status tool can check the PNR number for any Train in India to confirm your waitlisted / RAC seat / berth status . After pressing "get status" button you will get current booking status with other details like Seat No, Coach Number, Journey date, Boarding and Destination Station Name.
    Live PNR Status is not available for your browser ! Please download Chrome to enjoy a full-featured experience !
    PNR is the 10 digit number, printed on the left corner of your ticket
    checking status...
    Symbol Description
    CAN / MOD Cancelled or Modified Passenger
    CNF / Confirmed Confirmed
    RAC Reservation Against Cancellation
    WL # Waiting List Number
    RLWL Remote Location Wait List
    GNWL General Wait List
    PQWL Pooled Quota Wait List
    REGRET/WL No More Booking Permitted
    RELEASED Ticket Not Cancelled but Alternative Accommodation Provided
    R# # RAC Coach Number Berth Number