reviews about Agra

Puneet Ixigo
Puneet Ixigo
Xxxfldlxndndk
06 Apr 2017
NfdmkdkdkdmmdmddmndcnxnxnxbbdnxbdndndnndndndnddndnndndndndmdmdmmdmdmddmmdmdmdmdmdmddJckfmdkdkdkdkkdkdndndmdmxmddmdndndndmdmdmdmdmd
Universally Accepted
Universally Accepted
Worst experience with cab rental company: BookMySawari
22 Jan 2017
mumbai
Please beware of these crooks. Not only did they not delivery their services on time, but also refused to refund my amount that was guaranteed at the time of making my reservation and cancellation. I was in direct communication with Nikhil, one of the three owners, and he kept procrastinating on my refund till the next day. After 3 whole days, he began avoiding my calls and emails. This has been by far the worst experience in India. I would highly encourage everyone to avoid these deceitful and ill-mannered guys. Ixigo - Please exclude such vendors from your search results.
Paramveer Singh Khepar
Paramveer Singh Khepar
Foodies are welcome in Agra
17 Jul 2016
Good to see the best marvel created by Shahjahan The Emperor .. you can visit the famous agra fort , but must try is golgappa galli in sadar bazar , the real food Porn... hmmmm
Mrittika Dey
Mrittika Dey
Exploring one of the seven wonders of the world
05 Feb 2016
Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Fatehpur Sikri are the major attractions. Though the city needs to be more clean and people were not that friendly, however, the sight of Taj Mahal and Agra fort was amazing.
Bhopendra Sharma
Bhopendra Sharma
Agra
02 Feb 2016
Agra is very smart historical place in india, please visit in agra for TAJ MAHAL, AGRA FORT AND FATEHPURSEKARI and history of india.
Amit Shah
Amit Shah
my visit to agra
03 Dec 2014
Agra is one of the finest place i have ever been to. Agra is famous for historic taj mahal and mental hospital. I have visited agra with my family and it gave me some memorable experiences. You must visit agra fot at least two days so thay you can see the whole place . favourable months for visiting agra is November. I personally recommend everybody to visit agra atleast once.
Rakesh Jagiasi
Rakesh Jagiasi
just......
01 Jul 2014
When i saw Taj Mahal.... The beauty was awesome..., it feel like it is made yesterday. Must go before sunset as no electricity there , its for preservation of natural beauty. Mobile are submitted outside. Enjoy...
Prashant Kumar
Prashant Kumar
Unfrgettable Taj
01 Jul 2014
Really a wonderful place and no doubt its one of he seven wonders.Do visit in the moon light and view is marvelous. There are various hotels nearby Taj but a bit expensive.There are separate fee for Indians and foreigners but the facilities are same. Quite a good experience. Do buy some good stuff at outside shops and bargain...
Tabish Ansari
Tabish Ansari
Feedback Of Agra
30 Jun 2014
One of the places that traditionally should be visited to verify places to visualize however expect hustle and bustle. Tourists gets fully ripped off by paying outrageous price to enter then having to stand up for hours within the burning heat. rent AN English speaking guide to elucidate history of the Taj Mahal, solely then can you perceive the glory behind this distinctive place. If you wish to buy around in metropolis later, don't raise your guide or taxi driver to advocate outlets. yet again you may get ripped off by the motive force taking you to at least one of their secure outlets which can charge you AN arm and a leg for basic statues or little marble replicas of the Taj. Do your own searching and haggle for everything. everything settle for high temprature, we tend to ar astounded to visualize the wonder of taj. we tend to ascertained that the ground of tajmahal was cold. Beauty can not be explained in words, it's to be felt. so as to expertise the charm of Tajmahal, you've got to come back in personal to visualize its magic.
Tom Kumar
Tom Kumar
Heart of joy
29 Jun 2014
This is a good place and the most famous place for the outsiders.The different types of fast foods makes this place wonder of joy.
Viplove Vipul
Viplove Vipul
Visit to Agar : Awesome
27 Jun 2014
It's a historic city and well connected with Yamuna Expressway which adds more charm to visit Agra by road . I with my friends visited Agar in the month of March . First , we went to Red fort and then we went for Taj Mahal .Both these places are awesome . Taj Mahal is really beautiful and everyone must visit Agra to see Taj Mahal ones in life time. It's totally a different kind of experience which you will remember throughout you life .After that we visited Fatepur Shikri which was worth .We also offered prayers at Dargah and returned back to our hotel. Hotels a good and local food is very spicy . Memorable Trip forever . Agrawal Temple(don't remember it's full name) is also very beautiful .
Sanjeev Tomar
Sanjeev Tomar
Agra- City of Taj Mahal
26 Jun 2014
Agra is the city where one of the seven wonders of the world exits, The Taj Mahal . Taj Mahal is made of pure white marble and is situated on the banks of Yamuna . The City is extreme beautiful, when i visited Agra, i went to see the Sadar Bazar, Taj, Agra Fort, all the two old monuments itself speaks the greatness of the moghul empire, the huge fort is made of red stone. the meena bazar is one of the great attraction as it said that this bazar was started by the king Akbar . This bazar is huge and one can find almost everything and at very reasonable rates. Overall i would say Agra-- amust to visit place.
Pavani Kambhampati
Pavani Kambhampati
The lovable place
25 Jun 2014
The Taj Mahal situated beside the banks of river Yamuna. It was constructed by Shajahan, called Monument of Love.Shajahan built it for remembrance of his wife Muntaj. It was the 7th wonder in the world, visiting the place was soo lovely.
Jassi Gill
Jassi Gill
Wonders
25 Jun 2014
It was amazing to see agra taj mahal , really awasome experiance for me to see taj mahal agra, it was good to spend your weekend on there to see taj mahal beauty.. must visit..this place
Manju Rana
Manju Rana
my darling city
25 Jun 2014
Agra this is one of my favourite city because of there is many reasons like its a historical city and there's many more historical buildings like worlds best and beautiful building The Taj Mahal sign of love and agra fort, fatehpur sikri, sikandra, mariam tomb and many more. agra is a very peacefull city and very great in taste yes agra food is really very nice food. thanks
Loading...
more
true
 

Agra Reviews

- If you are looking for

Agra reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Agra. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Agra reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Agra so as to help other travellers.