reviews about Almora

Sarvesh Singh
Sarvesh Singh
WOW!! amazing place
27 Jun 2014
IT is an amazing place (hill station) to spend your vacations. I was here in last summer.The pure beauty of the place was breath taking..I really love this place ..enjoyed every moment that i spend here.
Sanjeev Taneja
Sanjeev Taneja
Amazing Holiday Vacation to Almora
26 Jun 2014
Me and my wife visited Almora for a winter holiday last year in January. It was very cold there but was truly a romantic holiday. We visited many places like Mohan Joshi Park, Bright End Corner, Kumaon Regimental Centre Museum and Zero Point. We did some shopping in Sadar Bazar. We clicked some photos also. The Landscape images of hills was just amazing. It was truly a fantastic experience visiting Almora.
Thakur S Kathayat Faridabad
Thakur S Kathayat Faridabad
Very wonderfull place
24 Jun 2014
Almora place is very beautifull in uttrakhand. Colleage and hotel is very beautiful. I like this beauty and enjoyfull life moment
Puneet Joshi
Puneet Joshi
heaven's feel
24 Jun 2014
Almora is a hill station in Uttarakhand India. It is considered as heart of kumaun.Main attraction of this town is temples and it brings you close to mother nature. Here are no of resorts so no problem with staying here.
Anwar Bin Qasim
Anwar Bin Qasim
almora, a real dream city....
22 Jun 2014
i visit to almora last year during october month.. its a neat and cleam small city and very beautiful city.. the peoples of almora are very impressive... i loved this place ever... its natural beauty is very impressive.. definately a place to revisit in the future...
Anuj Agarwal
Anuj Agarwal
Super Place
22 Jun 2014
Watn to spend some alone time with your lover in a cool and peaceful environment. Visit this place. It is very romantic in the monsoons and the hills look beautiful. Uttrakhand is truly blessed with such beauties.
Madhu Chauhan
Madhu Chauhan
great nature place
22 Jun 2014
This district almora is located in uttrakhand.The place is known for its beautiful landscapes and weather.The beauty of the place attracts a lot of tourists from all over the world.The main attraction of the place is Ghanti wala mandir,also known as golu devta mandir.The temple has importance in hindu mythology.
Srishti Chauhan
Srishti Chauhan
Nature at its best
20 Jun 2014
Almora is a site-seeing place situated in the kumau region of uttrakhnad.This place is famous for its Bell temple(golu devta mandir).The weather of almora attracts the tourists here.Almonds,khubani,apples are the fruits grown intesively in the region.
Abhishek Arora
Abhishek Arora
28 Mar 2014
This is a quiet and peaceful city with no nightlife. This city sleeps at sunset.
Jigyasha Prasad
Jigyasha Prasad
20 Dec 2012
Almora city has nothing to offer when it comes to attractions, all the major temples are located at a distance of 5-20 kms from the main town. So book your taxi keeping this in mind.
Kshitiz Ahuja
Kshitiz Ahuja
18 Dec 2012
The road conditions in Almora are not that good in Almora. Get ready for a bumpy ride!
Kshitiz Ahuja
Kshitiz Ahuja
18 Dec 2012
You have to have to try Bal Mithai which is a specialty of this town.
true
 

Almora Reviews

- If you are looking for

Almora reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Almora. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Almora reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Almora so as to help other travellers.