reviews about Amritsar

rahul ak
rahul ak
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
26 Jan 2019
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
rahul ak
rahul ak
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
26 Jan 2019
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Abhishek Yadav
Abhishek Yadav
Punjab di saan
03 May 2017
Most.. Holiest place in India.... harminder saahib Ji.. I luv to go there again n again �� I found that people of rich family is also doing the same Labour work there as a comman fellow.... This scenario is one of the most important things I can't forget...... Love you amritser
Navneesh Arora
Navneesh Arora
Mystical place
15 Feb 2016
Amritsar is a holy city named after pool of nectar i.e. amrit sarovar at Golden temple, most sacred place of worship for sikhs. Visit it...you will have a enthralling and mystical experience like never before. Also this place is a celebration for food lovers.
Mrittika Dey
Mrittika Dey
Golden City
01 Feb 2016
Amritsar is a charming city to visit. Besides, Golden Temple, Wagah Border and Jallianwala Bagh are it's main fame to claim. It was a great experience to visit this holy and historic town.
ARV Travels Taxi Amritsar
ARV Travels Taxi Amritsar
Amritsar Two Day
27 Mar 2015
Amritsar City Punjab India Golden temple Jallainwala Bagh Ram Bagh Ram Tirth Durgiana Temple Mata Ka Mandir Wagha Border Fort GobindGarh Heritage Walk Maharaja Ranjit Singh Panorama Book Taxi with Us.
Ravi Kumar
Ravi Kumar
golden temple
25 Nov 2014
amritsar is such a nice place to visit. i visit there 2 times and i luv to go there again. golden temple is very beautiful
Shona Garg
Shona Garg
Peacefull
30 Oct 2014
Must Watch places are : Jaliawala bagh, Golden Temple.. Most Peacefull place i have ever seen in India
Krishna Devotee
Krishna Devotee
fair experience
28 Oct 2014
I have visted here many times.But the tourist places are very much less to visit. International airport is here outside the city.The famous Golden temple is situated here inside the city near the market and Jallian vala bagh also situated near to Golden Temple.Yeah,you can visit here.
Lavi Sansoi
Lavi Sansoi
Amritsar the very nice and historic place to visit
06 Sep 2014
Amritsar is very famous for the harmandir sahib called golden temple the temple of sikh religion and not limited to sikhs only every religion is most welcome and can eat the langar(the free meal) without any questions and the jalianwala bagh where the genal dier killed the innocent people ...the spots of shooted bullets are still remaining which shows the tereor of that time ... Its the history .. For now Amritsar is famous for their food called Amritsari kulche sholle and other foods and also for the classical fation
Geet Sethi Juneja
Geet Sethi Juneja
amritsat
03 Sep 2014
Amritsar is historical place. It is very nice city to visit. Golden temple is the mosy beautiful attraction in it. Jaliawala bagh is also nice place to visit . Must go there for knowledge
Siva Brucewayne
Siva Brucewayne
Golden Punjab.
29 Jun 2014
Punjab where Amritsar temple is located. Very famous temple in india also known in the name of "Golden Temple" the temple fully covered by Gold. Night view is awesome .Best place for visit with family.
Vinod Suman
Vinod Suman
Amritsar
28 Jun 2014
Amritsar is one of the famous worship place & also famous for its beauty when i visited here me and my family members feel some thing special. the best things is there in the temple and also other places lungar's are there so no one can left hungry and all are the person are helpful to each other if u r thinking to visit pls visit & also there are all means of transport are there Air, Road, and also railway lines are there.
Simran J. Singh
Simran J. Singh
Trip to the Amritsar
28 Jun 2014
Amritsar is great place to be visit.In Amritsar there are two Important places worth visiting. One is Golden Temple and another is Wagha Border.From Railway station, there are frequent yellow colored buses run by Golden Temple trust that will take you to Golden temple for free of charge.
Vikash Sharma
Vikash Sharma
amritsar
26 Jun 2014
Amritsar is a popular city not only in Punjab but in the whole world. It is good place for vacation with your family and friends. It have some great places to visit like Golden temple, Jaliyawala bagh, Bagha border etc. It is a good destination for spend some days enjoy it with your loved ones
Loading...
more
true
 

Amritsar Reviews

- If you are looking for

Amritsar reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Amritsar. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Amritsar reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Amritsar so as to help other travellers.