From
To
Date

Ahmedabad to Badwasi Trains

(9 Trains Found)

Your search for Ahmedabad to Badwasi Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 9 trains running on Ahmedabad Badwasi route & covering a distance of 615 kms. Check Ahmedabad Badwasi train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Ahmedabad to Badwasi train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

अहमदाबाद से नागौर के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Mon, 5 Aug
-
Mon, 12 Aug
-
Mon, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 1 Aug
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 8 Aug
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 2 Aug
-
Fri, 9 Aug
-
Fri, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Mon, 5 Aug
-
Mon, 12 Aug
-
Mon, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 26 Aug
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Sat, 27 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Sat, 3 Aug
-
Mon, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 21 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Sun, 28 Jul
-
Wed, 31 Jul
-
Sun, 4 Aug
-
Wed, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 30 Jul
-
Tue, 6 Aug
-
Tue, 13 Aug
-
Tue, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 27 Aug
-

Ahmedabad to Badwasi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Ahmedabad to Badwasi9
Distance from Ahmedabad to Badwasi by Train615 km
Fastest train from Ahmedabad to Badwasi22474 Bdts Bkn Sup Exp (11hr 8min)
Cheapest train from Ahmedabad to Badwasi17037 Sc Hsr Exp (
INR195
)
Ahmedabad to Badwasi Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Ahmedabad to Badwasi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Ahmedabad to Badwasi Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Ahmedabad to Badwasi, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Ahmedabad to Badwasi, 9 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Ahmedabad to Badwasi by train?

A. Ahmedabad to Badwasi is 615 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Ahmedabad has how many railway stations?

A. Ahmedabad has 29 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Badwasi has how many railway stations in all?

A. Badwasi has 2 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Ahmedabad to Badwasi route every week?

A. 9 trains run on Ahmedabad to Badwasi route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Ahmedabad to Badwasi?

A. The average time taken by trains between Ahmedabad to Badwasi is 11hr 8min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Ahmedabad and Badwasi?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Ahmedabad and Badwasi is Bdts Bkn Sup Exp.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Ahmedabad to Badwasi?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Ahmedabad to Badwasi.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Ahmedabad to Badwasi?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Ahmedabad to Badwasi.

Q. From Ahmedabad what time does the first train depart?

A. From Ahmedabad the first train 14708 Ranakpur Expres departs at 00:15:00.

Q. From Ahmedabad what time does the last train leave?

A. From Ahmedabad, the last train 22474 Bdts Bkn Sup Exp leaves at 22:25:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Ahmedabad to Badwasi? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Bdts Bkn Sup Exp is the highest speed train running between Ahmedabad to Badwasi. The train travels a distance of 615 kms. It departs from Ahmedabad at 22:25:00 and arrives Badwasi at 09:33:00.

Q. While travelling from Ahmedabad to Badwasi which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Ahmedabad to Badwasi should avoid Cbe Hsr Ac Exp. The train travels a distance of 615 kms. It departs from Ahmedabad at 01:10:00 and arrives Badwasi at 14:30:00.

Q. In order to travel from Ahmedabad to Badwasi which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Ahmedabad to Badwasi 17037 Sc Hsr Exp offers a fare of INR 195 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 615 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Ahmedabad to Badwasi?

A. While travelling from Ahmedabad to Badwasi, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Ahmedabad to Badwasi?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Ahmedabad to Badwasi.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Ahmedabad to Badwasi.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Ahmedabad to Badwasi can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Ahmedabad and Badwasi?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Ahmedabad and Badwasi on the ixigo trains app.

Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station

City : Ahmedabad
Code : ADI
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Nagaur Railway Station

City : Badwasi
Code : NGO
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Not Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews