From
To
Date

Bhopal to Jaipur Trains

(16 Trains Found)
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-

Bhopal to Jaipur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bhopal to Jaipur16
Distance from Bhopal to Jaipur by Train681 km
Fastest train from Bhopal to Jaipur12969 CBE JAIPUR EXP (12hr 10min)
Cheapest train from Bhopal to Jaipur14814 BPL JODHPUR EXP (
INR225
)
Bhopal to Jaipur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bhopal to Jaipur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bhopal to Jaipur Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Bhopal to Jaipur?
    A. 16 trains run daily between Bhopal to Jaipur.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Bhopal to Jaipur?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Bhopal to Jaipur is 681 kms.
  • Q. In Bhopal how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Bhopal there are 11 railway stations.
  • Q. In Jaipur how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Jaipur there are 8 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Bhopal to Jaipur everyday?
    A.16 trains run between Bhopal and Jaipur everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Bhopal to Jaipur, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Bhopal to Jaipur, 16 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Bhopal to Jaipur which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Bhopal and Jaipur CBE JAIPUR EXP is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Bhopal to Jaipur by train?
    A. The distance from Bhopal to Jaipur by train is 681 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Bhopal to Jaipur by train?
    A. It takes 12hr 10min to travel from Bhopal to Jaipur by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Bhopal to Jaipur?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Bhopal to Jaipur is 12hr 10min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Bhopal to Jaipur?
    A. The fastest train running between Bhopal to Jaipur is 12969 CBE JAIPUR EXP.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Jaipur from Bhopal?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Jaipur from Bhopal is 12hr 10min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Bhopal to Jaipur?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Bhopal to Jaipur is 12hr 10min.
  • Q. If travelling from Bhopal to Jaipur, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Bhopal to Jaipur.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Bhopal to Jaipur?
    A. If travelling from Bhopal to Jaipur, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Bhopal?
    A. The first train 18243 Bsp Bgkt Express leaves from Bhopal at 09:10:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Bhopal?
    A. The last train 14816 BGKT HUMSAFAR leaves at 22:30:00 from Bhopal.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Bhopal to Jaipur route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Bhopal to Jaipur route is 12969 CBE JAIPUR EXP. It departs from Bhopal at 18:05:00 and reaches Jaipur at 06:15:00 . The train covers a distance of 681 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Bhopal to Jaipur route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Bhopal to Jaipur route is 11203 NGP JAIPUR EXP. It departs from Bhopal at 19:05:00 and reaches Jaipur at 14:10:00 . The train covers a distance of 681 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Bhopal to Jaipur? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Bhopal to Jaipur is 14814 BPL JODHPUR EXP and its fare is INR 225. It covers a distance of 681 km.

Bhopal Jn Railway Station

City : Bhopal
Code : BPL
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available

Jaipur Railway Station

City : Jaipur
Code : JP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available