From
To
Date

Chakia to Bareilly Trains

(5 Trains Found)

Your search for Chakia to Bareilly Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 5 trains running on Chakia Bareilly route & covering a distance of 735 kms. Check Chakia Bareilly train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Chakia to Bareilly train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

चकिया से बरेली जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-
Thu, 2 Jan
-
Thu, 9 Jan
-
Thu, 16 Jan
-
Thu, 23 Jan
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 6 Jan
-
Mon, 13 Jan
-
Mon, 20 Jan
-
Fri, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 27 Dec
-
Fri, 3 Jan
-
Fri, 10 Jan
-
Fri, 17 Jan
-
Fri, 24 Jan
-
Sun, 15 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 29 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 15 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-

Chakia to Bareilly Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Chakia to Bareilly?

A. 5 trains run daily between Chakia to Bareilly. Book Now

Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Chakia to Bareilly?

A. The approximate travel distance between Chakia to Bareilly is 735 kms. Click here to book now

Q. In Chakia how many railway stations are there?

A. In Chakia there are 1 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. In Bareilly how many railway stations are there?

A. In Bareilly there are 12 railway stations. Book Now

Q. To travel from Chakia to Bareilly, how many weekly trains are available?

A. To travel from Chakia to Bareilly, 5 weekly trains are available. Check here to book now

Q. How long does it take to travel from Chakia to Bareilly by train?

A. It takes 15hr 37min to travel from Chakia to Bareilly by train.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Chakia to Bareilly?

A. The fastest train running between Chakia to Bareilly is 15653 Amarnath Express.

Q. If travelling from Chakia to Bareilly, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Chakia to Bareilly.

Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Chakia to Bareilly?

A. If travelling from Chakia to Bareilly, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.

Q. What time does the first train leave from Chakia?

A. The first train 15653 Amarnath Express leaves from Chakia at 07:44:00.

Q. What time does the last train leave from Chakia?

A. The last train 15211 Dbg Asr Jannayak Express leaves at 21:05:00 from Chakia.

Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Chakia to Bareilly route? Provide details about it.

A. The fastest train that runs on Chakia to Bareilly route is 15653 Amarnath Express. It departs from Chakia at 07:44:00 and reaches Bareilly at 23:21:00 . The train covers a distance of 735 kms.

Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Chakia to Bareilly route? Provide details on the same.

A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Chakia to Bareilly route is 15211 Dbg Asr Jannayak Express. It departs from Chakia at 21:05:00 and reaches Bareilly at 14:10:00 . The train covers a distance of 735 kms.

Q. Which is the most economical train from Chakia to Bareilly? Provide all details.

A. The most economical train from Chakia to Bareilly is 15001 Mfp Ddn Exp and its fare is INR 390. It covers a distance of 735 km.

Q. I am travelling from Chakia to Bareilly. Is it possible to know where is my train?

A. If travelling from Chakia to Bareilly, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.

Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Chakia to Bareilly?

A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Chakia to Bareilly one can use ixigo app.

Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Chakia to Bareilly?

A. When travelling from Chakia to Bareilly check train seat availability online by using ixigo.

Q. How do I book a train ticket from Chakia to Bareilly through irctc?

A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Chakia to Bareilly by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Chakia Railway Station

City : Chakia
Code : CAA
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Not Available

Bareilly Railway Station

City : Bareilly
Code : BE
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 9,97,283 reviews