From
To
Date

Cuttack to Alipur Duar Trains

(12 Trains Found)

Your search for Cuttack to Alipur Duar Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 12 trains running on Cuttack Alipur Duar route & covering a distance of 1110 kms. Check Cuttack Alipur Duar train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Cuttack to Alipur Duar train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

कट्टक से न्यू अलीपुरद्वार के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sun, 26 May
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Sun, 9 Jun
-
Sun, 16 Jun
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 30 Jun
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Fri, 7 Jun
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Mon, 3 Jun
-
Mon, 10 Jun
-
Mon, 17 Jun
-
Mon, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 1 Jul
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Sat, 15 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Thu, 13 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 4 Jul
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Wed, 12 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 3 Jul
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Sun, 9 Jun
-
Sun, 16 Jun
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 30 Jun
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Sat, 15 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Fri, 7 Jun
-
Fri, 14 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 28 Jun
-
Fri, 5 Jul
-

Cuttack to Alipur Duar Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Cuttack to Alipur Duar12
Distance from Cuttack to Alipur Duar by Train1110 km
Fastest train from Cuttack to Alipur Duar12507 Aronai Express (19hr 50min)
Cheapest train from Cuttack to Alipur Duar07149 Sc Kyq Spl (
INR495
)
Cuttack to Alipur Duar Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Cuttack to Alipur Duar Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Cuttack to Alipur Duar Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Cuttack to Alipur Duar?
    A. There are 12 trains that run daily between Cuttack to Alipur Duar.
  • Q. To travel from Cuttack to Alipur Duar by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Cuttack to Alipur Duar by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 1110 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Cuttack?
    A. The number of railway stations in Cuttack are 4
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Alipur Duar?
    A. The number of railway stations in Alipur Duar are 6.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Cuttack to Alipur Duar route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Cuttack to Alipur Duar route weekly are 12.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Alipur Duar from Cuttack?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Alipur Duar from Cuttack is 19hr 50min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Cuttack to Alipur Duar route?
    A. Aronai Express takes least time on Cuttack to Alipur Duar route.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Cuttack to Alipur Duar.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Cuttack to Alipur Duar.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Cuttack to Alipur Duar?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Cuttack to Alipur Duar.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Cuttack and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Cuttack is 15643 Puri Kyq Express and it is scheduled at 00:12:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Cuttack and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Cuttack is 15629 Nagaon Express and it departs at 19:54:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Cuttack to Alipur Duar and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Cuttack and Alipur Duar is 12507 Aronai Express. It departs at 06:50:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1110 kms. It reaches Alipur Duar at 02:40:00.
  • Q. On Cuttack to Alipur Duar route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Cuttack to Alipur Duar route 15629 Nagaon Express takes maximum time. It departs at 19:54:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1110 kms. It reaches Alipur Duar at 22:35:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Cuttack to Alipur Duar? Provide all details.
    A. 07149 Sc Kyq Spl offers cheapest fair from Cuttack to Alipur Duar. The fare is INR 495.
  • Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Cuttack to Alipur Duar.
    A. If you are travelling from Cuttack to Alipur Duar, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.
  • Q. The journey starts from Cuttack and ends at Alipur Duar. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?
    A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Cuttack to Alipur Duar.
  • Q. The journey starts from Cuttack and ends at Alipur Duar. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?
    A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Cuttack to Alipur Duar.
  • Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Cuttack to Alipur Duar?
    A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Cuttack to Alipur Duar begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Cuttack Railway Station

City : Cuttack
Code : CTC
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available

New Alipurduar Railway Station

City : Alipur Duar
Code : NOQ
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available
Popular Bus Routes From Cuttack