From
To
Date

Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar Trains

(2 Trains Found)
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-

Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar2
Distance from Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar by Train467 km
Fastest train from Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar22498 Sgnr Humsafar Express (9hr 35min)
Cheapest train from Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar54704 Ju Bti Passenger (
INR175
)
Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Jodhpur are Sgnr Humsafar Express, Ju Bti Passenger. Keep yourself updated about the 22498 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Jodhpur to Sri Ganganagar?

    A :There are approximately 2 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Jodhpur?

    A :The first train that leave from Jodhpur is at 04:05, which is Sgnr Humsafar Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Jodhpur?

    A :The last train that leave from Jodhpur is at 14:35, which is Ju Bti Passenger
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Jodhpur?

    A :There are around 12 railway stations in Jodhpur. Some of the most famous ones being Jodhpur Jn, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Raika Bagh, Basni, Salawas.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Sri Ganganagar?

    A :There are around 4 railway stations in Sri Ganganagar. Some of the most famous ones being Shri Ganganagar, Rangmahal, MASANIWALA, SRIGANGANAGAR.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Jodhpur Jn Railway Station

City : Jodhpur
Code : JU
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available

Shri Ganganagar Railway Station

City : Sri Ganganagar
Code : SGNR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Not Available