From
To
Date

Jodhpur to Mandawar Trains

(3 Trains Found)
Tue, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 28 Nov
-
Fri, 1 Dec
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Thu, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 27 Nov
-
Thu, 30 Nov
-
Sat, 2 Dec
-
Mon, 4 Dec
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Wed, 29 Nov
-
Wed, 6 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Wed, 27 Dec
-

Jodhpur to Mandawar Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Jodhpur to Mandawar?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Jodhpur are Marudhar Express, Marudhar Express, Marudhar Express. Keep yourself updated about the 14864 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Jodhpur to Mandawar?

    A :There are approximately 3 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Jodhpur?

    A :The first train that leave from Jodhpur is at 09:30, which is Marudhar Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Jodhpur?

    A :The last train that leave from Jodhpur is at 09:30, which is Marudhar Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Jodhpur?

    A :There are around 12 railway stations in Jodhpur. Some of the most famous ones being Jodhpur Jn, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Raika Bagh, Basni, Salawas.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mandawar?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Mandawar. Some of the most famous ones being Mandawar M Rd.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Jodhpur Jn Railway Station

City : Jodhpur
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available

Mandawar M Rd Railway Station

City : Mandawar
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Not Available