From
To
Date

Lonavala to Davangere Trains

(9 Trains Found)
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-

Lonavala to Davangere Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Lonavala to Davangere9
Distance from Lonavala to Davangere by Train766 km
Fastest train from Lonavala to Davangere11021 TIRUNELVELI EXP (15hr 18min)
Cheapest train from Lonavala to Davangere16209 Aii Mys Express (
INR500
)
Lonavala to Davangere Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Lonavala to Davangere Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Lonavala to Davangere Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Lonavala to Davangere?
    A. There are 9 trains that run daily between Lonavala to Davangere.
  • Q. To travel from Lonavala to Davangere by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Lonavala to Davangere by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 766 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Lonavala?
    A. The number of railway stations in Lonavala are 2
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Davangere?
    A. The number of railway stations in Davangere are 1.
  • Q. To travel from Lonavala to Davangere by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Lonavala to Davangere there are 9 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Lonavala to Davangere route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Lonavala to Davangere route weekly are 9.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Davangere from Lonavala?
    A. To reach Davangere from Lonavala TIRUNELVELI EXP takes the least time.
  • Q. From Lonavala to Davangere what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Lonavala to Davangere, the distance by rail is 766 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Davangere from Lonavala?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Davangere from Lonavala is 15hr 18min.
  • Q. From Lonavala to Davangere what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Lonavala to Davangere is 15hr 18min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Lonavala to Davangere route?
    A. TIRUNELVELI EXP takes least time on Lonavala to Davangere route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Lonavala to Davangere route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Lonavala to Davangere route is 15hr 18min.
  • Q. Travelling from Lonavala to Davangere what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Lonavala to Davangere the least travel time is 15hr 18min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Lonavala to Davangere.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Lonavala to Davangere.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Lonavala to Davangere?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Lonavala to Davangere.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Lonavala and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Lonavala is 16588 Bkn Ypr Express and it is scheduled at 00:25:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Lonavala and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Lonavala is 11021 TIRUNELVELI EXP and it departs at 23:45:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Lonavala to Davangere and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Lonavala and Davangere is 11021 TIRUNELVELI EXP. It departs at 23:45:00 and covers a distance of approximately 766 kms. It reaches Davangere at 15:03:00.
  • Q. On Lonavala to Davangere route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Lonavala to Davangere route 16588 Bkn Ypr Express takes maximum time. It departs at 00:25:00 and covers a distance of approximately 766 kms. It reaches Davangere at 21:03:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Lonavala to Davangere? Provide all details.
    A. 16209 Aii Mys Express offers cheapest fair from Lonavala to Davangere. The fare is INR 500.

Lonavala Railway Station

City : Lonavala
Code : LNL
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Davangere Railway Station

City : Davangere
Code : DVG
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available