From
To
Date

Ludhiana to Bina Trains

(7 Trains Found)
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Sat, 28 Apr
-
Sun, 29 Apr
-
Wed, 2 May
-
Sat, 5 May
-
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Mon, 30 Apr
-
Mon, 7 May
-
Mon, 14 May
-
Mon, 21 May
-
Mon, 28 May
-
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-

Ludhiana to Bina Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Ludhiana to Bina?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Ludhiana are Jhelum Express, Andaman Express, Asr Ned Express, Asr Cstm Express. Keep yourself updated about the 11078 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Ludhiana to Bina?

    A :There are approximately 7 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Ludhiana?

    A :The first train that leave from Ludhiana is at 03:15, which is Jhelum Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Ludhiana?

    A :The last train that leave from Ludhiana is at 19:25, which is Chhatisgarh Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Ludhiana?

    A :There are around 9 railway stations in Ludhiana. Some of the most famous ones being Ludhiana Jn, Ladhowal, Dhandari Kalan, Chawapall, Dhandari Kalan Block Hut.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bina?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Bina. Some of the most famous ones being Bina Jn.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Ludhiana Jn Railway Station

City : Ludhiana
Code : LDH
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Railway Station

City : Bina
Code : BINA
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available