From
To
Date

Ludhiana to Trichur Trains

(2 Trains Found)
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-

Ludhiana to Trichur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Ludhiana to Trichur2
Distance from Ludhiana to Trichur by Train2883 km
Fastest train from Ludhiana to Trichur12484 Asr Kcvl Express (51hr 8min)
Cheapest train from Ludhiana to Trichur12484 Asr Kcvl Express (
INR890
)
Ludhiana to Trichur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Ludhiana to Trichur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Ludhiana to Trichur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Ludhiana to Trichur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Ludhiana are Himsagar Express, Asr Kcvl Express. Keep yourself updated about the 16318 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Ludhiana to Trichur?

    A :There are approximately 2 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Ludhiana?

    A :The first train that leave from Ludhiana is at 05:15, which is Himsagar Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Ludhiana?

    A :The last train that leave from Ludhiana is at 08:15, which is Asr Kcvl Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Ludhiana?

    A :There are around 9 railway stations in Ludhiana. Some of the most famous ones being Ludhiana Jn, Ladhowal, Dhandari Kalan, Chawapall, Dhandari Kalan Block Hut.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Trichur?

    A :There are around 3 railway stations in Trichur. Some of the most famous ones being Thrissur, Wadackanchery, Punkunnam.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Ludhiana Jn Railway Station

City : Ludhiana
Code : LDH
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Thrissur Railway Station

City : Trichur
Code : TCR
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available