From
To
Date

New Delhi to Gaya Trains

(21 Trains Found)
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Mon, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Mon, 5 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Tue, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 3 Nov
-
Sat, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-

New Delhi to Gaya Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Gaya21
Distance from New Delhi to Gaya by Train1011 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Gaya12302 KOLKATA RJDHNI (10hr 52min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Gaya04044 ANVT GAYA SPL (
INR585
)
New Delhi to Gaya Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR3935
,
2A -
INR2480
,
3A -
INR1795
New Delhi to Gaya Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Gaya Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between New Delhi to Gaya?
    A. 21 trains run daily between New Delhi to Gaya.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between New Delhi to Gaya?
    A. The approximate travel distance between New Delhi to Gaya is 1011 kms.
  • Q. In New Delhi how many railway stations are there?
    A. In New Delhi there are 50 railway stations.
  • Q. In Gaya how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Gaya there are 2 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between New Delhi to Gaya everyday?
    A.21 trains run between New Delhi and Gaya everyday.
  • Q. To travel from New Delhi to Gaya, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from New Delhi to Gaya, 21 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between New Delhi to Gaya which is the fastest train?
    A. Between New Delhi and Gaya KOLKATA RJDHNI is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from New Delhi to Gaya by train?
    A. The distance from New Delhi to Gaya by train is 1011 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from New Delhi to Gaya by train?
    A. It takes 10hr 52min to travel from New Delhi to Gaya by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from New Delhi to Gaya?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from New Delhi to Gaya is 10hr 52min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between New Delhi to Gaya?
    A. The fastest train running between New Delhi to Gaya is 12302 KOLKATA RJDHNI.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Gaya from New Delhi?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Gaya from New Delhi is 10hr 52min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from New Delhi to Gaya?
    A. The least time taken to travel from New Delhi to Gaya is 10hr 52min.
  • Q. If travelling from New Delhi to Gaya, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from New Delhi to Gaya.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from New Delhi to Gaya?
    A. If travelling from New Delhi to Gaya, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from New Delhi?
    A. The first train 04044 ANVT GAYA SPL leaves from New Delhi at 00:10:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from New Delhi?
    A. The last train 12802 PURSHOTTAM EXP leaves at 22:25:00 from New Delhi.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on New Delhi to Gaya route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on New Delhi to Gaya route is 12302 KOLKATA RJDHNI. It departs from New Delhi at 16:55:00 and reaches Gaya at 03:47:00 . The train covers a distance of 1011 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on New Delhi to Gaya route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on New Delhi to Gaya route is 04044 ANVT GAYA SPL. It departs from New Delhi at 00:10:00 and reaches Gaya at 20:20:00 . The train covers a distance of 1011 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from New Delhi to Gaya? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from New Delhi to Gaya is 04044 ANVT GAYA SPL and its fare is INR 585. It covers a distance of 1011 km.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Railway Station

City : Gaya
Code : GAYA
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available