From
To
Date

New Delhi to Rajkot Trains

(6 Trains Found)
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-

New Delhi to Rajkot Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Rajkot6
Distance from New Delhi to Rajkot by Train1098 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Rajkot19566 Uttaranchal Express (21hr 10min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Rajkot19580 Dee-Rjt Express (
INR485
)
New Delhi to Rajkot Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
New Delhi to Rajkot Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Rajkot Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from New Delhi to Rajkot, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from New Delhi to Rajkot, 6 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is New Delhi to Rajkot by train?
    A. New Delhi to Rajkot is 1098 kms by train.
  • Q. New Delhi has how many railway stations?
    A. New Delhi has 50 railway stations
  • Q. Rajkot has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Rajkot has 4 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between New Delhi to Rajkot?
    A. 6 daily trains run between New Delhi to Rajkot
  • Q. How many trains run on New Delhi to Rajkot route every week?
    A. 6 trains run on New Delhi to Rajkot route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between New Delhi to Rajkot?
    A. Uttaranchal Express is the fastest train running between New Delhi to Rajkot.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between New Delhi and Rajkot?
    A. The approximate railway distance between New Delhi and Rajkot is 1098 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between New Delhi to Rajkot?
    A. The average time taken by trains between New Delhi to Rajkot is 21hr 10min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from New Delhi and Rajkot how long will it take?
    A. It takes 21hr 10min while travelling in the fastest train from New Delhi to Rajkot.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between New Delhi and Rajkot?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between New Delhi and Rajkot is Uttaranchal Express.
  • Q. What is the travel time between New Delhi to Rajkot by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between New Delhi to Rajkot by the fastest train is 21hr 10min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Rajkot from New Delhi?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Rajkot from New Delhi is 21hr 10min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from New Delhi to Rajkot?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from New Delhi to Rajkot.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from New Delhi to Rajkot?
    A. Latest online information about PNR STATUS can be checked through ixigoís website or train app, from New Delhi to Rajkot.
  • Q. From New Delhi what time does the first train depart?
    A. From New Delhi the first train 19264 Dee Porbndr Express departs at 08:37:00.
  • Q. From New Delhi what time does the last train leave?
    A. From New Delhi, the last train 12478 Svdk Jam Express leaves at 21:50:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between New Delhi to Rajkot? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. Uttaranchal Express is the highest speed train running between New Delhi to Rajkot. The train travels a distance of 1098 kms. It departs from New Delhi at 13:25:00 and arrives Rajkot at 10:35:00.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Rajkot which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from New Delhi to Rajkot should avoid Dee Porbndr Express. The train travels a distance of 1098 kms. It departs from New Delhi at 08:37:00 and arrives Rajkot at 07:45:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from New Delhi to Rajkot which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from New Delhi to Rajkot 19580 Dee-Rjt Express offers a fare of INR 485 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 1098 km.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Rajkot Jn Railway Station

City : Rajkot
Code : RJT
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available