From
To
Date
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 29 Jan
-
Fri, 1 Feb
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Tue, 29 Jan
-
Tue, 5 Feb
-
Tue, 12 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Sun, 27 Jan
-
Tue, 29 Jan
-
Thu, 31 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Wed, 30 Jan
-
Wed, 6 Feb
-
Wed, 13 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Fri, 1 Feb
-
Fri, 8 Feb
-
Fri, 15 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Sat, 2 Feb
-
Sat, 9 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-

New Haflong to Silchar Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Haflong to Silchar7
Distance from New Haflong to Silchar by Train100 km
Fastest train from New Haflong to Silchar12515 Guwahati Exp (3hr 50min)
Cheapest train from New Haflong to Silchar55615 Ghy Scl Pass (
INR50
)
New Haflong to Silchar Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
New Haflong to Silchar Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Haflong to Silchar Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between New Haflong to Silchar?
    A. There are 7 trains that run daily between New Haflong to Silchar.
  • Q. To travel from New Haflong to Silchar by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from New Haflong to Silchar by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 100 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in New Haflong?
    A. The number of railway stations in New Haflong are 1
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Silchar?
    A. The number of railway stations in Silchar are 4.
  • Q. To travel from New Haflong to Silchar by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from New Haflong to Silchar there are 7 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on New Haflong to Silchar route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on New Haflong to Silchar route weekly are 7.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Silchar from New Haflong?
    A. To reach Silchar from New Haflong Guwahati Exp takes the least time.
  • Q. From New Haflong to Silchar what is the distance by rail?
    A. From New Haflong to Silchar, the distance by rail is 100 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Silchar from New Haflong?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Silchar from New Haflong is 3hr 50min.
  • Q. From New Haflong to Silchar what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from New Haflong to Silchar is 3hr 50min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on New Haflong to Silchar route?
    A. Guwahati Exp takes least time on New Haflong to Silchar route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on New Haflong to Silchar route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on New Haflong to Silchar route is 3hr 50min.
  • Q. Travelling from New Haflong to Silchar what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from New Haflong to Silchar the least travel time is 3hr 50min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from New Haflong to Silchar.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from New Haflong to Silchar.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from New Haflong to Silchar?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from New Haflong to Silchar.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from New Haflong and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from New Haflong is 15611 Ghy Scl Express and it is scheduled at 01:30:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from New Haflong and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from New Haflong is 15602 Ndls Scl Psk Exp and it departs at 16:00:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between New Haflong to Silchar and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between New Haflong and Silchar is 12515 Guwahati Exp. It departs at 13:25:00 and covers a distance of approximately 100 kms. It reaches Silchar at 17:15:00.
  • Q. On New Haflong to Silchar route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On New Haflong to Silchar route 55615 Ghy Scl Pass takes maximum time. It departs at 09:10:00 and covers a distance of approximately 100 kms. It reaches Silchar at 14:00:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from New Haflong to Silchar? Provide all details.
    A. 55615 Ghy Scl Pass offers cheapest fair from New Haflong to Silchar. The fare is INR 50.

New Haflong Railway Station

City : New Haflong
Code : NHLG
Avg Rating :
Wifi : Not Available

Silchar Railway Station

City : Silchar
Code : SCL
Avg Rating : 5.0
Wifi : Not Available