From
To
Date

Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur Trains

(23 Trains Found)
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Fri, 12 Oct
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-

Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur23
Distance from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur by Train536 km
Fastest train from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur22842 Chennai Central - Santragachi Antyodaya Express (8hr 14min)
Cheapest train from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur20816 Vskp Tata Express (
INR310
)
Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Between Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur how many trains run everyday?
    A. Between Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur, 23 trains run everyday.
  • What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Jajpur from Vishakhapatnam?
    To reach Jajpur from Vishakhapatnam, 536 km needs to be covered.
  • Q. What is the number of railway stations in Vishakhapatnam?
    A. The number of railway station in Vishakhapatnam is 5.
  • Q. In the entire city of Jajpur how many railway stations are there?
    A. In the entire city of Jajpur, there are 3 railway stations.
  • Q. Between Vishakhapatnam and Jajpur how many trains run daily?
    A. Between Vishakhapatnam and Jajpur 23 trains run daily.
  • Q. From Vishakhapatnam how many trains are there to Jajpur each week?
    A. From Vishakhapatnam there are 23 trains to Jajpur each week.
  • Q. Which is the best value-for-time train that runs from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur?
    A. The best value-for-time train that runs from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur is Chennai Central - Santragachi Antyodaya Express.
  • Q. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur by train what is distance between them?
    A. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur by train, the distance between them is 536 kms.
  • Q. For travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur, what time do trains take on this route?
    A. For travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur, trains take 8hr 14min on this route.
  • Q. On Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur route how much time does the fastest train take?
    A. On Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur route the fastest train takes 8hr 14min.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train on Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur route?
    A. The fastest train on Vishakhapatnam and Jajpur route is Chennai Central - Santragachi Antyodaya Express.
  • Q. If travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur by the fastest train, how long does it take?
    A. If travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur by the fastest train, it takes 8hr 14min.
  • Q. What is the least travel time between Vishakhapatnam and Jajpur?
    A. The least travel time between Vishakhapatnam and Jajpur is 8hr 14min.
  • Q. The journey starts from Vishakhapatnam and ends at Jajpur. For availing Taktal reservation, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?
    A. The journey starts from Vishakhapatnam and ends at Jajpur. For availing Tatkal reservation, one must try one day in advance from date of journey
  • Q. The journey starts from Vishakhapatnam and ends at Jajpur. Suggest how to verify the PNR status for ticket in waiting list online?
    A. If the the journey starts from Vishakhapatnam and ends at Jajpur, users can verify the PNR STATUS for waiting list tickets online at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.
  • Q. What is the departing time of the first train from Vishakhapatnam? Provide its name.
    A. The departing time of the first train from Vishakhapatnam is at 03:50:00 and its name is 12704 Falaknuma Express.
  • Q. What is the departure time of the last train from Vishakhapatnam? Also provide its name.
    A. The departure time of the last train from Vishakhapatnam is 23:55:00. Its name is 18646 East Coast Express.
  • Q. On Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur route which is the fastest train? Suggest the name along with other details of the train.
    A. On Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur route the fastest train is Chennai Central - Santragachi Antyodaya Express which departs from Vishakhapatnam at 20:55:00 and reaches Jajpur at 05:09:00. Chennai Central - Santragachi Antyodaya Express cover a distance of 536 kms.
  • Q. Running between Vishakhapatnam and Jajpur which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it
    A. Running between Vishakhapatnam and Jajpur East Coast Express is the slowest train. It departs from Vishakhapatnam at 23:55:00 and reaches Jajpur at 09:50:00. East Coast Express cover a distance of 536 kms.
  • Q. To book a train ticket on Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur route what is the cheapest option? Specify details of the train.
    A. To book a train ticket on Vishakhapatnam to Jajpur route, Vskp Tata Express with train code 20816 offers the cheapest option which is INR 310. It covers a distance of 536 kms.

Visakhapatnam Railway Station

City : Vishakhapatnam
Code : VSKP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Jajpur K Road Railway Station

City : Jajpur
Code : JJKR
Avg Rating : 2.2
Wifi : Available