reviews about Dhanbad

Aayush Singh
Aayush Singh
Must place to visit near Dhanbad
28 Apr 2016
bengaluru
Near Dhanbad are some of the best places to visit. Maithon Dam is a must visit with excellent scenic beauty. Second is the holy visit to Kalyaneswari temple. I drove from Kolkata for 1 day trip to Maithon Dam & Kalyaneswari temple. I stayed at Hotel Sunny. The food was awesome especially Chicken Kassa. The room was also well within our budget. Panchet Dam is also some 15 kms from Hotel Sunny which I could not visit. For Calcuttan's a trip to Maithon is an excellent weekend option. Thanks, Aayush
Birendra Kumar
Birendra Kumar
DHANBAD - BLACK DIAMOND
23 Sep 2014
Dhanbad is the city renowned for its mineral reserves.. Located in Jharkhand , the place is almost equidistant from Ranchi and Jamshedpur. There are numerous malls along with shopping centers. Dhanbad boasts of its scenic beauty as there are many waterfalls viz bhatinda fall, rangtand falls etc.. Indian school of mines ,a well accomplished university is also located here.
Ritu Singh
Ritu Singh
Dhanbad
27 Jun 2014
I live 50 km away from Dhanbad. Therefore, I have been to this place many times. I always had wonderful experience at this place. The sweet corner Madhulika is quite famous for delicious sweets. There are many malls and teenager points to hang-out. Also, ISM (Indian School of Mines) is there. Due to many students there are a lot of Shops and malls. I always enjoy with my friends there.
Bittu Singh
Bittu Singh
The coal city of india
27 Jun 2014
The coal city of india is a city in the state of jharkhand.it is famous for coal mining ,tata steel,bccl,ecl,iiscoand bit sindri.
Piyush Sinha
Piyush Sinha
Coal Capital!
25 Jun 2014
Dhanbad is rightly called the coal capital of india..there are many famous coal fields located in and around the city! its a beautiful city! maithon dam is the most famous picnic spot around Dhanbad! besides this, there is the panchet dam, bhatinda falls, shakti mandir etc!
Rahul Rock
Rahul Rock
best city in the world
21 Jun 2014
i am from dhanbad i love this city i think it is the best city in the whole world. coal mines is the main attraction of dhanbad
Prasun Kumar
Prasun Kumar
It's Okay..( If You're Struck Here)
19 Jun 2014
Not at all a Place to Visit.. But Kind of okay If you're struck here and Have no Other option. Most Possibly you are Down here due to Your Admission in ISM or for the Coal mines.. Either way you won't Find A lot to go for here..Only one decent place For Movies.. a Few Places for Shopping(Mostly at bank-More) and few restaurants to go for. !
Sagar Kumar Padhy
Sagar Kumar Padhy
Dhanbad - A definitr progressing city
18 Jun 2014
Dhanbad is a promising progressing city established after company colonies of CIL , TATA STEEL, engineering college like ISM Dhanbad. Here you can see nowadays 3 ball building up, like BIG BAZAAR, RELIANCE FRESH, CITY STYLE , and many a lot . Restrurant are coming in great numbers . Overally a city of wonder . The problems are poor transport ,lighting facilities . Need lo of improvement ..
true
 

Dhanbad Reviews

- If you are looking for

Dhanbad reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Dhanbad. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Dhanbad reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Dhanbad so as to help other travellers.