Did you mean :
Add photos to this answer
Drop photos here
Upload from your computer
Submit
Cancel
You've already uploaded some photos. Do you want to delete these photos?
Proceed
Cancel
Answer this question
Thomas George Apr 22 2014

I do not want to share my trips on facebook

Debangana Sen Apr 22 2014
0 people found this answer useful Useful ?Yes
You can either delete your post from the main facebook update page, or go to your facebook activity log and click on " hide from my Timeline' or 'Delete'. Hope this helped.
comment
ADD AN
ANSWER
add answer
 
Help us rate places you know
Food & Places To Visit
false