reviews about Kausani

Monica Kadel
Monica Kadel
review of kausani
30 Jun 2014
i recently went to kausani with my family and had amazing experience and njyed a lot.will surely visit next year and have a look of himalayan range.one should visit the spot if you want a real and clam place... kausani is a quiet place to relax mountain views are splendid.it is a small village about 55 km from nainital. sunrise and sunset are worth watching.To enjoy after coming home too then guys take a camera along with you to have some nice snaps as a memories. activities to do there is nothing much but tracking,sight seeing and tea garden. tips: 1.do not go via rampur it is a mess 2.kausani is located 52 km north of almora guys must visit and share your experience
Raghav Katyayan
Raghav Katyayan
princess of hill station
28 Jun 2014
It was an amazing trip.I am very happy to visit here.It is associated with the Anashakti Ashram which played host to Mahatma Gandhi.I wish to come here again in near future .
Sarvesh Singh
Sarvesh Singh
A nice place to spend summer
27 Jun 2014
I visited the place last year during the month of may - june..I was amazed by the natural scenery of the place..visiting the tea garden was one of the best thing. the mountain view of Himalayas was so aesthetic. Must visit :)
Thakur S Kathayat Faridabad
Thakur S Kathayat Faridabad
Very Green and beautiful hill place
24 Jun 2014
this place is very beautiful. visitors are enjoy this place. I like this place. My children like this place and enjoy there.
Rajkumar Singh
Rajkumar Singh
nature at its best!
21 Jun 2014
Kasauni is loacted in uttrakhand near bhageshwar.The beauty of the place is amazingly mesmorizing and spell bounding.The main attraction of the place is the sunrise and sunset time.The climate is very pleasant and soothing.The place was called'Switzerland of India' by Mahatma Gandhi.The place is a must visit for nature lovers :)
NaYan Dazz
NaYan Dazz
Beauty of Sunrise and sunset
21 Jun 2014
When I was in kausani I Decided yo stay in a cottage which located at the highest point of the Town.This place Gives a Tremendous View of The mountain Ranges While Sunset and Sunrise. Love it
Aamer Hussain
Aamer Hussain
kausani
19 Jun 2014
kausani is a hill station famous as mini switzerland and a pefect honeymoon.. when we visited there it was very cloudy pleasant weather.. there are very nice sightseeing..kausani is famous for several tea garden..there are many places to visit like gandhi asharam, rudradhari waterfall etc. one can walk on the road and enjoy the beauty of nature. it was a great experience..
Mitul Modi
Mitul Modi
Truly amazing.. let you feel like Heaven
18 Jun 2014
Located 53 km to the north of Almora, Kausani, is a picturesque hill station famous for its scenic splendor and its spectacular view of the Himalayas. Flanked by the rivers Kosi and Gomti, this small town sits atop the Pingnath Peak. Though Kausani is not as well known as any of the other hill stations, the area is full of deep and dense pine forest, tea gardens and affords a breath taking view of the Himalayan peaks of Trishul, Panchchuli and Nanda Devi. Major attractions around Kausani are the Temple town of Bageshwar situated at the confluence of the river Sarayu and Gomti, the Gandhi Ashram and the Rudradhari falls and caves.
Kiran Jain
Kiran Jain
Cool Place
18 Jun 2014
I visited kausani in last October . its Nice and cool place . it has many tree gardens which looks Nice Place. If you look sunset from this place, it looks very nice
Vineet Sharma
Vineet Sharma
28 Mar 2014
Morning view of magnificient Himalayan range is just awesome. You can feel the freshness in the air and very peaceful environment. There is a tea bagan as well near this place.
Saumya Srivastava
Saumya Srivastava
28 Mar 2014
Do visit the temple town of Bageshwar situated near the river Sarayu and Gomti, the Gandhi Ashram and the Rudradhari falls and caves.
Rahul Gupta
Rahul Gupta
28 Mar 2014
Thanks to the fresh air and scenic beauty, the place offers complete relaxation to tourists from hustling-bustling life
true
 

Kausani Reviews

- If you are looking for

Kausani reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Kausani. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Kausani reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Kausani so as to help other travellers.