reviews about Khajuraho

Angel Somya
Angel Somya
"Nice stay in Khajuraho"
29 Jun 2014
khajuraho is the best place of our india..present in MP near bamitha ...i really like this place..here very friendly staffs the there they told every history of khajuraho
Rohit Gupta
Rohit Gupta
excellent arcitecture
26 Jun 2014
In the matter of temple, none place can compete khajuraho. Here temples is too good, unique design, and very good carving. Here matangeshwar temple is famous for its large shivling. here are many 5 star hotels like chandela etc for visitors. From whole over the world people came here for seeing temples. Here temples are the mixture of jain and hindu temples like lakshman temple,varah temple,duladeo temple etc. i think monsoon and winter is perfect time for visiting. after visiting khajuraho temples one should go to panna national park, pandav fall,museums,rane fall also.
Pramod Patel
Pramod Patel
A place for beautiful man art creature.
25 Jun 2014
A place for beautiful man art creature. This place is having lots of building build with stones and they are totally created by man art. Khajuraho is a tourism place and people are vising this place all the time.
Anurag Pandey
Anurag Pandey
Awesome Place for couple
21 Jun 2014
Khajuraho a very famous place in India all of us know that but being the resident of Madhya pradesh i have some special attraction with it.For a married couple or loving couple this place is very interesting as they come to know some new ways that how to love .Many tourists from abroad to come there to saw the poetic description of art.I recommend all of you to go :)
Nitin Kumar
Nitin Kumar
Holy place to visit
21 Jun 2014
khujraho is the heart of the madhya pardesh it has lots of temples made my chandela rulers the temple has so many lord shva temples the kandariya mahadeva is the best temple in the khujraho with lots of work on the temple
NaYan Dazz
NaYan Dazz
mythology Begins Here
19 Jun 2014
The kamasutra Carvings that swathe khajuraho's three group of temples are among yhe the finest temple art in The World. The Temple are the superb Example of Indo- Aryan architecture.but it is their liberally embellished canvings that make Khajuro World Famous.
Dharmendra Tripathi
Dharmendra Tripathi
Great Place for tourist
18 Jun 2014
Best place ever i seen is khajuraho there are so many temple every temple have its own story and tech us a great and enjoyable lesson. must visit..
Sun Raj
Sun Raj
best architecture in history
18 Jun 2014
this place is situated in madhya pradesh, khajuraho is famous touriest place in mp and it is historic place to visit, ancient architectures made the best SCULPTURE situated here, its statues are the best example of indian sculupture and look like its alive from many years.
Abhishek Mishra
Abhishek Mishra
Khajuraho the best
18 Jun 2014
I visited there twice and I am very happy and wants to visit again it is a very interesting place
Ravi Chawla
Ravi Chawla
Good place to visit on winters
18 Jun 2014
Its little difficult to reach khajuraho by road because of bad road condition but when you are there its full fun for 1 day.
true
 

Khajuraho Reviews

- If you are looking for

Khajuraho reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Khajuraho. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Khajuraho reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Khajuraho so as to help other travellers.