reviews about Madikeri

Nabeela Nabeela
Nabeela Nabeela
Awesome Place
30 Jun 2014
Its a nice place full of trees here you can enjoy with beautiful scene and the orange tress ,coffee plantation,and other useful tress are present here. The climate is okay.The abbey falls is good here to visit.The park and many other visiting places are here.The morning climate is awesome and mind fresh.
Naik Ashwini
Naik Ashwini
Madikeri
28 Jun 2014
Madikeri is one of cool,green place from Karnataka which is covered with hills and greenery around it. It is nice to wander by bike in madikeri. I liked this place very much, we friends used to visit madikeri in vacation.Have hot coffee frequently because cold may stick you. Carry sweater and glows.
Girija Gonal
Girija Gonal
Cool! and Fantastic place Madikeri
27 Jun 2014
Its a cool whether place and lot of sightseeing like TalaKaveri, Dubare, byalakuppe golden temple.If we go there feel like heaven. if you are tired of your daily job and city polluted atmosphere and looking for some refreshment then its a perfect place to visit. its a nice surrounded by nature and hills. I spent very good time with my family. Overall it was nice experience and moment to cherish our life.Its better to travel in the morning instead of night.
Prakhyath Nayak
Prakhyath Nayak
Chilling wheather
27 Jun 2014
the best part of madikeri is Hill station.... nd the water falls... the best time to visit here is in rainy season....or winter...!! u will have the bst experience here..!! must visit here guys! im sure ul enjoy nd have a gr8 time!
Ashvith Swamy
Ashvith Swamy
madikeri
23 Jun 2014
I had been to madikeri a week ago... It is simply amazing... We payed a little to book a travel guide in a jeep... And it was simply amazing... He took us to a river side and a waterfall... It was magical... You should go there... It's worth the journey..
Immy Immy
Immy Immy
Nice Place
23 Jun 2014
Its a nice place to visit. The area is peaceful and green. This place is very good for relaxing our minds.
Kaushik Kumar
Kaushik Kumar
Destination
22 Jun 2014
this place is very awesome..especially for its awesome whether condition...and a place called Dubare...which is famous for boating ..and elephant riding ...etc
Shashi Kumar Hiremath
Shashi Kumar Hiremath
madekeri
22 Jun 2014
madekeri is the most beautiful city its having more number of visiting place in it this is located in western ghats in kodagu.thre are more number of view points are there first is raja seat is the place which is hiest located view point in madekeri. abbey falls is great falls but we cant enjoy in the water by watching falls from the hanging bridge is amazing. talkaverei is the birth place for kaveri view point from talakaveri is wonderful. bhagmandala temple is the one which is different from other temple in construction its in the bank of river kaveri we can swimm there without any fear. i prefer every one to visit madekeri espacially to the newly married couples.
Shashi Kumar Hiremath
Shashi Kumar Hiremath
madikeri
21 Jun 2014
Madikeri is also know as muddu raj keri this is the name of the king he ruled kodugu city.Its height is more than 1000 meter this is located in western Ghats and the high hill stations.The whole hill is filled by the fog this is the most attraction of the madekeri and also talakaveri is near to it This is the Birth place of the Kaveri river.
Sahil Patil
Sahil Patil
madikeri
19 Jun 2014
madikeri is a tourism place which have eye catchy greenery all over, fog will cover you instead of shadow. its cold n fantastic place to get chill.
Thushar Rajeev
Thushar Rajeev
madikere
19 Jun 2014
its a town and a hill station in coorg district of karnataka.its also called mercara.its the summer place for tippu sulthan
Nitin Gaonkar
Nitin Gaonkar
Kashmir of karnataka
18 Jun 2014
Nice place to escape hot summer, scenery is breathtaking with greenary everywhere
true
 

Madikeri Reviews

- If you are looking for

Madikeri reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Madikeri. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Madikeri reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Madikeri so as to help other travellers.