reviews about Mount Abu

Harish Patidar
Harish Patidar
Awesome tourist place in india
31 Mar 2016
Mount Abu in the Rajasthan, india is the best place where lots of places and things attracting lacks of tourists per year and also it is very good place. The environment is awesome and i just loved to go to mount abu. Me and my family visit mount abu every year and enjoyed a lot. The nature is just awesome and i found one of the best touristers place in india. Also i refers the mount abu to that peoples who want to go for tour.
Radha Patel
Radha Patel
coolest hill station
01 Jul 2014
misty mountains, cool air and the beautiful sunrise makes your day. this is so far best place i have been. just love the atmosphere over there.
Chanchal Sisodia
Chanchal Sisodia
awesome
30 Jun 2014
if you ever want to spent a romantic night, do visit mount abu for the nakki lake and the world's ambrosial food. the greenery and the peace park will always call you for the stay.
Prince Joshi
Prince Joshi
"Heaven on earth"
29 Jun 2014
It is right place to visit with family.It atmosphere is so pleasant and the green plant on hill are so beautiful.It is rally best hill station to spend time with family.
Honey Singh
Honey Singh
The best tourist place in Rajasthan
29 Jun 2014
Mount abu is the best tourist place in Rajasthan. The environment of this place is pleasant. You can enjoy with your family. You will see different types of restaurant here for the food. It is always good to visit this place.
Rishabh Godra
Rishabh Godra
Mount Abu
29 Jun 2014
Mount Abu is India's one of the popular hill station situated in Aravalli Range,Sirohi District in Rajasthan. The ancient name of mount Abu is Arbudaanchal. Mount Abu is famous for their hindu temples and Jain temples. It has a great effect of indian history, some of the famous rajasthani kings built fort there. Mount Abu is also famous for lakes,Nakki lake is one the famous lake.
Raj Kumar
Raj Kumar
Oasis in the desert.
29 Jun 2014
Mount Abu is a beautiful hill station located in the desert state Rajasthan. Nakki lake, Sunset point, Guru shikher, Delwara temple, Trevar tank, Guru mandir are the few attractions of mount Abu. Mount Abu considered as religious place also, Delwara temple is a pilgrimage for Jain people.
Sanjeev Taneja
Sanjeev Taneja
Amazing Experience of Mount Abu
28 Jun 2014
My family and me toured Mount Abu in the month of October. The weather was just perfect for a holiday in Rajasthan. In my view Mount Abu is the best tourist place in Rajasthan. It has some wonderful places to visit like Nakki Lake, Trevors Tank, Achalgarh Fort, Mount Abu Wildlife Sanctuary, etc. I really liked the hospitality of people of Mount Abu. The food of Rajasthan was also excellent. Mount Abu is really a nature's beauty and we had a wonderful experience visiting Mount Abu.
Danrup Watclif
Danrup Watclif
An oasis in the desert....
28 Jun 2014
Mount Abu is the hill station in the Rajasthan. It is also called as an oasis in the desert....The place holds reference to the history. And it offers the visitors lovely lakes, waterfalls and the beautiful view of the Aravali range and the nature's beauty.. This is must visit place for the people who fancies a nice and memorable vaccations....
Digvijay Sinh Darbar
Digvijay Sinh Darbar
Popular hill station.
27 Jun 2014
Mount Abu is very popular hill staion located at border of Rajasthan and Gujarat state. Most visitors are from Gujarat. You find many Hindu temples and Jain temples here. The Achalgarh fort is nice place to visit, there are many gardens and other places to visit, but don't miss boating in nakhi lake and sun set point.
Vaibhav Tak
Vaibhav Tak
kashmir of rajasthan
26 Jun 2014
It is kashmir of rajasthan if u ever visit in winters. You will see mount abu covered with snow. The nakki lake is one of the famous place, if u will go in winters then you will find the water covered with snowy layer.
Nilay Patel
Nilay Patel
Mount ABU
25 Jun 2014
Mount Abu, yeah it's a great place in rajasthan. It is a very high and tall hill in rajasthan. I visited this place a two month ago with my friends. To reach this place first go to the Abu road and then a R.S.R.T.C buses go to the mount abu bus stand. Here like a one city. Very large number of hotels are there. Most of these hotels are from the name of king. This is one historycal place ever. Many old story is related with this place. So it's a wonder and amazing to see and feel this place. A rajasthan and gujarat travels are very helpful to see all the place on mount abu with one guide is there. The last Sunset Point is very wonder to see in the evening.
Kartik Galhotra
Kartik Galhotra
PEACEFUL AND RELAX
25 Jun 2014
MOUNT ABU is very famous for brahmakumaris.....a lot of my friends had been here but i want to roam somewhere to get a break from this busy schedule life....so i decided to go to mount abu....i was gone here first time by taking the help of ixigo and it was a very great experience at mount abu & with ixigo too the best part was the hills and mountains there & they look astonishing at night...i suggest u all to visit this place for once for sure
Ankush Vishnubhai Patel
Ankush Vishnubhai Patel
hill station for summer
25 Jun 2014
Mount Abu is nearest and beautiful hill station of Ahmedabad region.there is historical sunset point and lover's point makes it very special and attractive. The nakki Lake is the biggest Lake made by nail. tode rock is the favourite place of lovers. The atmosphere of Abu is like swarg,.
Vaishali Godbole
Vaishali Godbole
Hill Station in Desert - Mount Abu.
25 Jun 2014
Can you imagine a hill station in a desert ... You cannot right ??? But there is one in India named Mount Abu in the state Rajasthan (Desert Land) of India. Mount Abu is one of the most popular hill station in India. It offer wonderful climate through out the year hence there is no specific/best time to visit this wonderful hill station infact you can visit any time of the year. Apart from wonderful climate for the entire year there are a lot places to visit in Mount Abu like The Adhar Devi Temple, Dilwara Temple, Brahmakumari Ashram etc. If you are a wildlife freak then you will definitely want to visit The Mount Abu Wildlife Sanctuary. When in Mount Abu you can also visit some nearby tourist attractions like Achalgarh Fort, Nakki Lake, Ambika Mata Temple. Been a popular tourist destination amongst Indians & Foreign nationals Mount Abu has to offer of Hotels for stay. And do not worry it will also take care of your taste buds as it offers all types of cuisines. Recommend you to definately visit the Brahamakumaris Ashram will help you gain peace of mind. You can reach Mount Abu via road and rail as well. Explore Mount Abu I am sure you will not regret infact you would want to come back again.
Loading...
more
true
 

Mount Abu Reviews

- If you are looking for

Mount Abu reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Mount Abu. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Mount Abu reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Mount Abu so as to help other travellers.