reviews about Mysore

Balaji S
Balaji S
super city
08 Dec 2017
wonderfull city i have seen in india the mot cleanest city in india and no traffic railway station is also cleane sigting is very popular one thing i should say best city india
Aishwarya Varsha
Aishwarya Varsha
Magnificent
29 Jun 2016
Mysore palace is just WOW especially the night view...Apart from that, durga devi temple is a beautiful place to visit
Mohammed Zuhair
Mohammed Zuhair
Mysore Cultural City
06 Aug 2014
Mysore is a very friendly and peaceful place, those who want to enjoy their time it's the perfect destination, ones your in mysore its like you never wanna leave.
Vishal Singh
Vishal Singh
nice place...
01 Jul 2014
I had a great experience at mysore!!!! The best part of it was the chamundi hills....there is a beautiful temple at the top... Mysore has a great weather... Loved it..one who is planning to come here must visit chamundi hills and There is also a fort of tipu sultan...beautiful...
Sadhu Das
Sadhu Das
Incredible Mysore
29 Jun 2014
Very nice and peaceful place to visit. It's one of the historic city of India. The Krishna Raja Sagar dam is beautiful place to see, There is a lot of greenery around this place, this city is less polluted. You can also visit various places like zoo, palace the Chumundi Hills. This place is also popular to buy silk sarees and sandalwood products.
Priya Banu
Priya Banu
Wonderful Trip
29 Jun 2014
I went to Mysore as a part of the collge Tour with my friends and it has beautiful places like Mysore Maharaja palace and COorg Hill station and gardens. We visited the COorg Hill station and the climate was really nice and we loved the place and stayed there for 2 days. Then the next day, we went to Mysore Mahaaraja palace and Bridhavaan Gardens which was beautiful sight seeing. It was one of the best tours in my life.
Danrup Watclif
Danrup Watclif
City of palaces..
28 Jun 2014
Mysore is in Karnataka and around 125-130 kms from Bengaluru.. The city is also known as City of palaces.. There are so many places to visit in the city from lalitha mahal to amba vilas palace, from mysore zoo to brindavan gardens.. There are regional museums. All in all it is a complete holiday destination for all the tourists in the karnataka state of India...
Krupa Doshi Mehta
Krupa Doshi Mehta
Nice place in state of Karnataka
25 Jun 2014
This is city located in Karnataka state. Nice place to stay in. Lots of sight-seeing in/around. like brindavan Garden, Mysore place & other historic places to see on .... A must visit place.
Punith Shivanna
Punith Shivanna
Awesome place to visit
25 Jun 2014
Mysore is very near to my hometown and I usually visit places in Mysore whenever I am free. Mysore palace is one astonishing place and everyone have to see it. Mysore zoo is a good place too where we can find different types of birds and animals in a well built place. And also many beautiful places are there in Mysore only. Everyone has to visit this place in their lifetime.
Sanjay Shet
Sanjay Shet
Mysore
25 Jun 2014
It is also one of the most beautiful place in india. and also popular tourist spot of india. it is the state of karnataka and also act as a base for other tourist place in the vicinity of the city. the city receives the maximum number of tourists during the period of dasara festival so i like so much.
Sravan Pabba
Sravan Pabba
my sore
25 Jun 2014
the kingdom of mysore is ruled by wondear dynaste .third largest city in karnataka,india.mysore is the capital of the mysore kingdom.tourism is major economy of the mysore
Raja Gunturi
Raja Gunturi
Mysore visit atleast once in a lifetime place !
24 Jun 2014
I visited this city a year ago with my family, the only problem u would face is many people there dont know hindi but you can manage if you know english, apart from that its an awesome blossom place, i particularly liked the brindavan gardens there its very scenic there, you will feel like you are in heaven and also there are multiple historic places and meuseums but if you are really intersted in history then you should definitely visit the mysore maharaja palace well built, the art u will love it and the sculptures are brilliant. You will absolutely fall in love with this place if you are an admirer of art and history. A must visit place once in your lifetime MYSORE. I would totally recommend u this place.
Girija Gonal
Girija Gonal
Mysore palace
24 Jun 2014
Mysore palace is very beautiful and all the visitors will be there in the all seasons. Mysore palace is one of the largest palaces in the country and contains art from around the world. Palace has a amazing architecture, this palace has splendour written all over it. Visiting here adds to our knowledge. only the sad thing is they won't allow any photography inside. rest all is great!
Dharmendra Yadav
Dharmendra Yadav
Place of joy
24 Jun 2014
This place is fantastic.The outlook of this place is really unique.The overall experience for me in this place is great.Best thing about this place is the location of the 5 star hotel.
Dhiraj Kumar Singh
Dhiraj Kumar Singh
City of Oldest golds
24 Jun 2014
This is a place where i had a great time because of the beautiful scenario.The old monuments in this place makes this place more interesting.Best part of this place is the location of 5 star hotel.
Loading...
more
true
 

Mysore Reviews

- If you are looking for

Mysore reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Mysore. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Mysore reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Mysore so as to help other travellers.