reviews about Nainital

Vineet Sharma
Vineet Sharma
Awesome place
10 Mar 2016
One of my favorite holiday destination. I always love the weather of nainital. You will love to walk on the mall road and find the variety of shops and restaurant. You will love the boating in the lake.
Pradeep Kumar
Pradeep Kumar
Wonderful.
17 Mar 2015
Taalo mein Nainital,baaki sab talaiya. (Only Nainital can be called a lake,others compared to it are mere ponds)
Saurabh Shukla
Saurabh Shukla
Exotic location
27 Dec 2014
Nainital is a exotic location natural freshwater place to see in uttrakhand, india. and also known as lake district of India. Happy To Go..
Jyoti Nimbalkar
Jyoti Nimbalkar
nainital the most stunning place in india
28 Nov 2014
It's one of the nicest beautiful, mind relaxing place i ever been to.......i just loved the stay there for a week in auribindo ashram on the tip of hill..... did rock climbing, river crossing, mountaineering, all adventurous stuff and loved it completely....
Shubham Ghai
Shubham Ghai
very good destination
14 Sep 2014
Nice place Food is so good Nice place to spent time Fully enjoy place Mall road is so good place All thing available here hotel is so good
Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar
Nainital city of lakes
29 Jul 2014
Its really a nice place to have fun with ur family n dear ones . In summer its a best option to beat the heat . its cave garden, zoo. The naini lake is the main tourist attraction ,its like the heart of the that place u can have boating there. its a lot more fun with friends. Mall road has variety of shows .
Navdeep Rohilla
Navdeep Rohilla
city of taal
02 Jul 2014
nainitaal is a city of taal. many of taal are there. naini lake is wonderful. its shape like a eyes so its name is naine lake. china peak is another place in nainital.
Pappu Singh
Pappu Singh
fantastic beauty of nature
01 Jul 2014
from my experience i would only like to say that this place is a paradise for visitors because of its beautiful landscape and serene surroundings, also the lush green oak ,pine and rhododendron forestsmake it a perfect destination to relax amidst nature. must visit spot
Abhishek Sharma
Abhishek Sharma
Nice hill station
01 Jul 2014
I went there when i was on a trip organised by our school. It is very suitable place for adventure loving people. The place also comprise of religious places. The best part is the lake which is surrounded by the a road locally called as 'mal' road which is a very good place for shopping.The candles can also be found there which are very popular.
Vishal Dubey
Vishal Dubey
THE LAKE DISTRICT
30 Jun 2014
Very nice place to visit.Very refreshing whenever you go there.A very beautiful hill station known for wax candles and sweets "nan kathai" .They make for good collectibles.It is blessed with its special weather not to be missed during summer days.Can also take the fun of snowfall during winters.Its a perfect place to live due to cold environment.
Sadhu Das
Sadhu Das
Nainital:Travellers Paradise..!!!
30 Jun 2014
Nainital is a beautiful hill station in Uttrakhand hills. The weather of Nainital is awesome, lots of greenery around the place, full of natural beauty and a calm city. Don't forget to indulge in boating in Nainital Lake, evening walk in the mall road. This is one of my best visited places in India. The hotels that you find there are cheap but at the same time they are comfortable.
Anjali Ranjan
Anjali Ranjan
Good Place to spend Week-end !!!
30 Jun 2014
Had a wonderful experience here .It's a must place to visit with family and friends . You can relax here and enjoy too. There are good destinations for shopping here . Food is really good ,must try street food and there are some mega budget restaurants . Visit places like Ping Pong jumping , Zoo , Boating , Himalayan Darshan etc . Mall road is great place . Shop for local squash and honey at mall road. Great time spend here . Loved this place alot . Must visit location .
Viplove Vipul
Viplove Vipul
Had Great Fun
30 Jun 2014
We have a great experience at nainital .You can have a god time here and go around caves . Himalaya darshan , boating ,ping pong ,jumping ,zoo etc , are the main attraction here . Food really good out here .Some really mega budget restaurants are great . Street food you must try . We stayed near Mall road and enjoyed walking on mall road . There are good shops for shopping . People here are trustworthy and really good in nature . Weather is very nice here . Perfect place to spend your week end .
Kunal Arora
Kunal Arora
A awesome Hill Station like Heaven !
30 Jun 2014
I think that Nainital Hill Station located in Uttarakhand is just an amazing cool hill station which makes it quite popular. Nainital is the hill station which must be visited in summer to have fun with friends or family. Nainital is the hill station surrounded by beautiful views that you are going to see over there. I am sure that you are going to feel like in heaven when you reach there. In Nainital you are going to see naini lake which is most beautiful lake and you can even ride in a boat which is going to cost you nominal cost. I recommend that one should must visit the mall road of Nainital as there are many variety of things so that you can shop according to your need. In Nainital you must also go to Naina Devi Temple and Bhimtal Lake. You can reach nainital by train the nearest railway station is Kathgodham which is well connected railway station and from Kathgodham Railway Station you can either go by taxi or bus whichever is your choice. So, have fun enjoy your trip over there !
Asharaf Alam
Asharaf Alam
BLISSFUL EXPERIENCE OF NAINTAL
29 Jun 2014
This is a perfect place to be visited . The boating across the city is wonderful and the houses made on the hills were fantastic . The cold environment makes this place perfect place to live . The most amazing site is The Mall Road which is special for its crowd in the evening and the Rickshaw riding . This heaven can be felt only in this place . I will love to visit this place again .
Loading...
more
true
 

Nainital Reviews

- If you are looking for

Nainital reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Nainital. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Nainital reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Nainital so as to help other travellers.