reviews about Patiala

Manish Nasra
Manish Nasra
green nd clean patiala
25 Jun 2014
its great experience to be in patiala. its an awsome place to visit . lots of places to visit like kali mata mandir, dukhniwaran sahib ,baradari gardens etc also patiala is famous for patiala pen, salwar nd patiala shahi pag. so best place in punjab to visit
Alexander Charles
Alexander Charles
Punjab Beauty !!!
25 Jun 2014
Perfect for the customer of ethnic crafted works, Patiala has likewise been a witness to numerous real turns of history. Found around Qila Mubarak, a stronghold built in 1763 by militiamen, Patiala is a toast to the life, society and color of Punjab. Alongside having different Forts and Frescos for study, it is additionally known for the flavorful culinary pleasures it brings to the table. Well known for its Patiala Salwars, Phulkari join and Parandis, Patiala is a city pressed with society and history. Having been administered by the Mughals, the Afghans and the Marathas, Patiala thrived in the hands of Maharaja Bhupinder Singh who provided for its place on the political guide of India. The Moti Bagh Palace here is an essential engineering historic point as it has an extensive number of frescos and its historical center has an expansive accumulation of worldwide decorations. The Lakshman Jhoola over the lake confronting this castle is likewise a swarm puller. The nourishment here is basically celestial, and liberality in Chaats and Chole Bhatoore is an absolute necessity! The "Patiala Peg" additionally determines its name from this spot.
Neeraj Saini
Neeraj Saini
Clean City
24 Jun 2014
Very Clean City. The Roads Are Very Clean. Enbvironment is Very Clean there. And Laso There R Number Of Places Where U Can Go For A Holiday. I Liked It Very Much. Thumbs Up. I Will Give 9.5/10
Gitesh Wadhwa
Gitesh Wadhwa
Royal punjab city
24 Jun 2014
Good experience, its famous for opulent palace, buildings, garden and parks. Moti bagh palace is the center of attraction for tourist . beautygul , great, nice city. Its good for nature lovers and those who love photoshoot. Must visited place for tourist
Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar
A place with historic value.
21 Jun 2014
Patiala place of free minded people, place of maharajas. It is one of historic place of punjab. There are number of places that are attraction for tourists like dukh niwaran sahib, Maharaja mahal etc. It is one of most popular places in punjab. You can find many food points here that are famous like jaggies, Sahni's, Gopal's etc. Lassi near sheravla gate is famous allover.
Rahul Kumar
Rahul Kumar
Historical place
21 Jun 2014
Patiala one of historical places of punjab. There are many tourists attraction points like dukh niwaran sahib, Mahal and many others. In patiala their are many famous food points wher you can get very tasty food to eat like jaggies, Sahni's Gopal's etc. Many people come to patiala to visit many places of hostoric values. This is one of well know place of Punjab.
Smith Mittal
Smith Mittal
The land of Maharajas
20 Jun 2014
One of best city of Northern india, Patiala in Punjab state. Patiala is famous for his Maharajas and for the culture.Some very good places are here to visit.Goddess Kali temple is on of the oldest in India. Sheeshmahal, Baradari Garden are also very good sights to see. Punjab univeristy is also here. Food is the thing I should mentioned here. You will find very very good food here.
Ravneet Saini
Ravneet Saini
patiala
19 Jun 2014
last year i visit patiala for my business meetihg. it is a beautiful city and known as royal city. i booked a room at hotel jiwan plaza. it was a gud hotel. there are many historical places to visit such as moti bagh, shesh mahal, darbar hall, qila bahadurgarh etc. it was a unforgetable visit for me.
Jashan Deep Singh
Jashan Deep Singh
My CITY my PLace
18 Jun 2014
very good place for enjoying.it is the royal and wonder city.this city is belong to maharajs
Shweta Akash Awasthi
Shweta Akash Awasthi
28 Mar 2014
This small city has a deep rooted heritage which is visible from the number of palaces and buildings across the city. The city offers beautiful embroidered textiles “phulkari”, tilla jutis and the famous Patiala salwars.
true
 

Patiala Reviews

- If you are looking for

Patiala reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Patiala. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Patiala reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Patiala so as to help other travellers.