reviews about Rajasthan

Mohit Pareek
Mohit Pareek
royal heritage
14 Oct 2014
nice places like jaipur,jodhpur ,udaipur, pali, ganganagar,ajmer,jaisalmer, baarmer ,alwar etc. forts like nargarh ,jaigarh , amer fort , mahran garh, umed bhawan , samode palace , nawal garh ,chittor garh etc. dune of deserts can be seen at jaisalmer jodhpur , baarmer. temples like motidungri , ranthambhor ganesh temple, salasar etc
Sushant Poudel
Sushant Poudel
ethinic
01 Jul 2014
rajasthan a wonderful place. the ethinic dresses and their cultures. i enjoyed a dance. people are friendly. its nice place to visit and see the different cultures.
Akshay Dutt
Akshay Dutt
classy
27 Jun 2014
beautiful place i have ever visited..... i love this place very much i want to go again and again.... it is so classic and religious place :) i want to go there again.. peoples are so good and helpful there
Ankita Jain
Ankita Jain
Rajasthan,The cultural capital of India.
25 Jun 2014
The Royal Land Rajasthan can be best known as "Raja ka Sthan" and it is the most notable historic place of India.The jubilant state will bless you with everything from generous people , Camel fairs, Twinkling Lakes of Udaipur(or the city of Lakes), cool breeze and mountanious hills of Mount Abu,colorful street bazaars and splendid royal palaces of pink city Jodhpur. The popular and appealing tourist destinations of Rajasthan are Pushkar, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer and Mount abu. I am very much impressed by the desert city or the golden city jaisalmer where th sand tunes everywhere proves to be a treat to eyes.The neat and clean city Udaipur mesmerizes everybody by its charm ,grace and pleasant weather. We have been to Jodhpur city and capital city Jaipur as well.The Ummaid Bhawan palace of Jodhpur and Chokhi Dhani, the colorful markets in Jaipur forces me to visit the place again and again where we did a lot of shopping at very reasonable prices. The taste of typical Rajasthani food which is a bit spicy will leave your mouth watering forever. I would suggest to go Rajasthan in the month of November to March when the weather is pleasant and the scorching heat of Sun cannot hinder your excitement of exploring the royal palaces and mighty forts
Alexander Charles
Alexander Charles
Desert Beauty of India.
24 Jun 2014
The biggest state in India and home to the entrancing sand rises of the Thar Desert, Rajasthan was before the center of regal families in India. Offering its outskirts to Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana, Punjab and Pakistan, this dynamic state introduces an exceptional mix of different societies, including its genuine and rich history. With famous goals like Jaipur, Bikaner, Jodhpur, Udaipur and Jaisalmer in its overlap, Rajasthan invites you for an adventure through its vivid legacy and a progressively modernizing future. Rajasthan, actually deciphered as the "place where there is rulers", is the biggest state in India. Along the Western outskirt of the nation, the state is the epicenter of a few works of art, people societies and conventional customs and traditions, emulated with much eagerness till date. This not the slightest bit recommends that the state is retrograde in any capacity. With a prospering economy and an extensive experience the nation's farming produce, Rajasthan is home to numerous commercial enterprises, and therefore, is on a way of consistent modernisation. Home to the world's most seasoned civilisations, the Indus Valley Civilization, Rajasthan revels in a rich old, medieval and advanced history of its own. The locale was home to the illustrious Rajput families, some of them who still live in all their magnificence, once in a while even as main heads. The havelis and mahals (royal residences) are immediate confirmations of this history, adding to the sheer engineering radiance and greatness of the state, very nearly rendering the gigantic area as an open historical center. In view of this rich legacy, the state of Rajasthan has been known for its lively society and super eager lifestyle. With well known urban areas like Jaipur (which is its capital as well), Jodhpur, Ajmer, Pushkar and Bikaner, Rajasthan is truly a problem area on a visitor's guide. From one of the world's just Brahma Temple in Pushkar to the city of a 1000 lakes, Udaipur, and further to the wilderness heaven of Ranthambore and Sariska, the state truly has a little for each voyager.
Anil Sharma
Anil Sharma
Sand desert of India.
24 Jun 2014
It is know as the sand desert of India. Camel is called ship of the desert. One who visit this place must take camel ride. It is a beautiful place. Cactus plant can be seen all over the desert. It is also famous for its spicy tasty food.
Darshan Bhanushali
Darshan Bhanushali
COLORFUL
23 Jun 2014
As i have mention in my subject of the tittle is very color full. You will find lots of colors in the Rajasthan. The place is quite cool during winter season. There are lots of Palace which you can see over there. The palace Interior looks still fresh. You will fall in love with this place. you must take a camel ride whenever you visit Rajasthan. The place is very colorful and Lovable. Must visit this place at least once.
Nidhi Ops
Nidhi Ops
My favourite
23 Jun 2014
I spent 2 years their and had a family trip. Jaipur is so beautiful, i visited Chauki dhani near Jaipur- my best place ever. I love to go their. Udaipur is wonderful. We love Rajasthani rituals.You will see Rajasthani culture there. It is amazing. If u havent gone there yet then you are missing something beautiful ;)
Ravi Lavigne
Ravi Lavigne
Incredible!!!
22 Jun 2014
This is the most beautiful place i have ever seen. The whether here is so beautiful because in Rajasthan there is not so warm and not so cold. The food is really amazing like there is a different type of food which is available here. There is no place which can be compared to Rajasthan. This is so beautiful which i can't express in words. If you are looking for fun with your friends then this is the absolute best place for you.
Sohail Ahmed
Sohail Ahmed
Good Place for traveling
21 Jun 2014
When i was Travel in rajasthan I go to alwar city it was so Good for traveling And Good for Making New friends And much knowledge Thing ..
Bhavesh Tilala
Bhavesh Tilala
land of rajputana
21 Jun 2014
Rajsthan....just wow...hub of all historical places...I luv jaipur n udaipur..u can get the beauty of handicrafts here...amazing..humble people...n reasonable prices..u can get people from all around the world over here..
Aditya Raj
Aditya Raj
“Very good”
20 Jun 2014
The rajasthan trip was very good experience for me.We had many memorable and exciting experiences from the trip.Some of the local villages we visited were fantastic in terms of getting a glimpse of rural life.
Rohi Dre
Rohi Dre
The great desert....and palaces..just love it :D
19 Jun 2014
The rajasthan is literally called as Land of kings and i say it is very true.When you see the palaces in there you just got mad.I am also got mad when i see the umaid bhavan palace.It is just wonderfull and nothing else.It has beauty that can't be erased.If you ask me I'd say Just make a trip fast...
Samir Chand
Samir Chand
about rajasthan
19 Jun 2014
Rajasthan is one of the India's famous and ancient state.there are several forts and palaces of ancient time.one should visit there.
Pankaj Cool
Pankaj Cool
Royalityyyyyyyyyyy
18 Jun 2014
We had many memorable and exciting experiences from this trip. Some of the local villages we visited were fantastic in terms of getting a glimpse of rural life in Rajasthan. We also stayed at some very interesting accommodation.
Loading...
more
true
 

Rajasthan Reviews

- If you are looking for

Rajasthan reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Rajasthan. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Rajasthan reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Rajasthan so as to help other travellers.