reviews about Shimla

Suyash Verma
Suyash Verma
Shimla
13 Nov 2015
It's amazing....if you want excellent trip planning, prefer ixigo..it's railways and bus apps are specially superb.
Pavan Patidar
Pavan Patidar
Great Place to Enjoy
06 Nov 2014
yah..we enjoyed a lot here, so kind people, immense beauty of nature. we feel free to breath, open nature, different lifestyle, love you shimla
Shona Garg
Shona Garg
Queens of Hills
30 Oct 2014
Its a lovely Honeymoon destination/place.All of you should go there and enjoy the climate and hills over there.
Bharat Verma
Bharat Verma
All time favorite place in Himachal
27 Sep 2014
Since childhood Shimla tops my place of interest in the hill stations list that I have. Shimla is the fine blend of scenic beauty and urbanization everything here fascinates me. Due to winter capital of India during British era this place has got the fine touch. I hope each time if you visit Himachal you must include Shimla in list too. This is the place where you can actually be like any time in the year.
Manohar Mahato
Manohar Mahato
shimla natural beauty
29 Aug 2014
Shimla is a place to go for tour and enjoyment. You will love this place. Full of natural sight seeing places around makes your tiring journey full of enjoy ment and you feel good. So visit Shimla whenever you get a chance to roam around nature.
Deepak Seo
Deepak Seo
Best place for enjoying
03 Jul 2014
Such a nice place i have ever visited . There is a mall road which attracts most. All the things were there , is quite good at all . We had enjoyed a lot over there . Hotels are good too. People over there is quite helpful.
Abhay Agarwal
Abhay Agarwal
beautiful shimla
02 Jul 2014
i recently went to shimpla for a very smal tour of 3 days.but the place i visited were so amazing that i graved y did i only come for 3 days.amazing view of mountain peak of shimla in the ridge of shimla.then went to christ church, george castle, tara devi temple, jakoo temple.loved the weather out there too.
Anup Jaiswal
Anup Jaiswal
shimla
02 Jul 2014
Shimla was my favorite summer holidays destination in India.I visit there with my friends before one month.it was our wonderful summer journey of friends.There were many dazzling and wonderful attractive spots to watch like Jakhu Hill,lord hanuman temple and local handicraft museum. Jakhu hill is a mind blowing hill station and also a famous Tara devi temple. Me and my friends was gone to trekking trip.it was amazing experience.
Gopi Chandra
Gopi Chandra
A Good Place to Visit
02 Jul 2014
I visited shimla many times.Indian railways provide narrow guage rail services from kalka to shimla. we will surely enjoy journey as rail passes through 103 tunnels. Barog tunnel is the largest tunnel which is about 1143 km long. A best train to travel is shivalik express which provides luxurious services. In Shimla, a best place to visit is kufri. here we will travel to the highest point among surroundings. temperature here is bit low comparatively.There we can enjoy at Kufri fun world which contain multiple rides. ticket costs around INR 600. here Vendors forces visitors to buy chungi(a smooth blanket) to which they quote around INR 25000 which is not worth at all. I say not to purchase this blanket. Apart from that this is the best place to visit and enjoy the beauty of nature. To enjoy snowfall visit in the month of December.
Harshit Gandhi
Harshit Gandhi
"HEAVEN"
02 Jul 2014
Wow!!What a great day it was..I was in a place fully covered with snow and mountains...It feel like i was in the Heaven...yes i am talking about Shimla "the heaven in our earth".The place is best place to relax the mind and feel a minute of peace in your life...There are various activities you ca perform in this place such as snow skating,mountain climbing,horse ridding, sky ridding etc...it really a enjoyable place to live the happiness of life with your close once...I enyoyed a lot and i am sure you will also....
Nimisha Chaurasia
Nimisha Chaurasia
Very beautiful hill station.
01 Jul 2014
Shimla is a very beautiful and interesting hill station. The experience there was superb and the best part was the fresh and refreshing breeze one could feel standing at the mountains having a look at the nature.
Kshitiz Chaurasia
Kshitiz Chaurasia
REALLY good place.
01 Jul 2014
This place is really fascinating and one cannot remain un-tempted from it. It is a good place to enjoy with friends and enjoy the nature. Weather is superb around and the people are really well- behaving. I truly loved the place and cannot forget it in my life.
Munaf Aryan
Munaf Aryan
shimlaaaaaa
01 Jul 2014
ohhhh shimla one of the best hill station... feel awesome and relaxed to be there... go and enjoy your vacations in shimla.... evevrything is best in shimla
Shreyansh Jain
Shreyansh Jain
Shimla the Hub of Tourist.
01 Jul 2014
Shimla is the capital of himachal pradesh and also one of the most beautiful part of India.Shimla is in north of india so it is cooler all the 12 month.Pepole usually go to Shimla in summer season.There are many places to visit in shimla like The mall,christ Chruch,Jutogh,Junga etc.The Climate of shimla is very good at summer and spring season
Manan Chd
Manan Chd
Queen of Hills - Shimla
30 Jun 2014
A very good place to enjoy and beat the summer. The weather is always cool and that makes it a most popular place to enjoy. A good place for shopping and the main attractions are The mall and the lower bazaar. The mall has the big showrooms to buy all types of things including banded stuff and lower bazaar has a good shooing point with shops for day today stuff including footwears and very good eating places to enjoy Indian food. You can enjoy on the mall till late night and enjoy the cool breeze. In the summers the hotels on weekends are jam packed so plan accordingly or book the hotels in advance. You can do this from various hotel related sites..
Loading...
more
true
 

Shimla Reviews

- If you are looking for

Shimla reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Shimla. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Shimla reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Shimla so as to help other travellers.

check out a nearby destination