reviews about Solan

Sanjeev Taneja
Sanjeev Taneja
Nice Family Trip to Soan
28 Jun 2014
We went to Solan in April 2013 to attend the marriage of our relative. We reached there 3 days before marriage so we had enough time to see different places of Solan and belive me it was a terrific experience. We seen Barog which offers clear scenic view of hills. We also went to Kuthar Fort which is almost 800 years old building. The best attraction of Solan is Nalagarh Palace which has landscaped gardens. So visiting Solan was really worth it and we really enjoyed our stay there.
Paawanjot Singh
Paawanjot Singh
very good place
22 Jun 2014
A very Good place to spend vacation. Shoolini fair is very famous. Mohan PArk and children park are so beautiful. chiladren park is on raised platforms that we can see whole Solan while standing there. Jatoli temple has very good architecture.
Ben Parker
Ben Parker
solan (h.p)
21 Jun 2014
One of beautiful place in Himachal Pradesh. It is situated 20 km from shimla. The weather in solan is always cold and Dont have much temperature. Peoples of solan are very loyal and helpful to others.I visited this place last year and again want to go there..
Mukesh Kumar
Mukesh Kumar
First place to visit un hilly areas
21 Jun 2014
It was like dream come true when u reach solan i first time see any place and its view was very beautiful it was amazing experience.
Mitu Mitu
Mitu Mitu
solan is also a good place to view
20 Jun 2014
solan is also a good place to view there was not much more tourist visited that's way it is neet and clean place u can stay full 2 day in hotel but believe me early morning experience osaaam in my hotel view there was mountain view to see fresh air hmmmm
Moith V Krishnan
Moith V Krishnan
beauty is what Solan is..!!
19 Jun 2014
I got a chance to visit Solan with my friend to see his brother studying in Manav Rachna University. We went through Kalka Train and the moment, I landed to Solan, the first that came out from my mouth was "Awesome" Tips for travellers would be take a jacket along because you might need them in nights. Also take little warm clothes too.. The must visit places is one temple that is shoolini devi and lord shiva temple.
Ankush Gupta
Ankush Gupta
so much cold here......
19 Jun 2014
i have been there last month.. temperature was just 20-26 degree dominos pizza....,and lots of shopings with my frnds
true
 

Solan Reviews

- If you are looking for

Solan reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Solan. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Solan reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Solan so as to help other travellers.