reviews about Thiruvananthapuram

Sanjay Soni
Sanjay Soni
God country
26 Sep 2014
We visited here in 2012 we love this city for natural and very very clean city for all tourist and more over south India. Foods like DOSA IDLI UPMA UTTAPAM YAMMI TESY
Thota Manish
Thota Manish
Best Place To Visit
26 Jun 2014
The city mentioned is the capital of Kerala state and it is the best place I had ever visited. The temples over there are the main part of the place to visit. In the night time the city is full of people in the melas and markets where you can find a variety of stalls like food, clothing and other needs. In this city I found all the children come to these places in the evening with their parents to enjoy. I found many multiplexes where the pictures running where houseful with audience but still fans have decorated the theatre with their favorite hero's cut outs which was an awesome site to see.
Irfan Ahmed
Irfan Ahmed
triruvanantpuram
24 Jun 2014
the city is just near the bank of hind ocean. i went twice there with my college mates. city is very nice for hangout. the seashore, beaches and specially foods are so delicious. the sour taste and coconut oil is the trend mark of this city. at the time of sunrise and sunset the scene of seashore just stupendous. u will not stop yourself to go there once you go and you will visit again deliberitely..
Lokesh Kothapalli
Lokesh Kothapalli
natures beautiful
22 Jun 2014
I have been to this place and its beautiful pookot lake is very beautiful, and the coast is very nice and ixigo suggested well and i am planning to visit one more time yeah its a cool place and wanna visit one more time
Any Trick
Any Trick
Good palce to visit
21 Jun 2014
Captial Of kerala, the land of Species.........this place should be visited by every India. I really recommend everyone to visit this place. Kovalam Beach, Shangumugam Beach, Museum etc adds beauty to this place
Akhil John Kurishingal
Akhil John Kurishingal
Captial City.
20 Jun 2014
Thiruvananthapuram is the capital city of Kerala. Historically and geographically this place have many importance. Its situated very next to the kannayakumari of Tamil Nadu. Its only 40 kilometers from there to kannayakumari. Another important attraction is the mighty padmanabha swamis temple. This temple plays an important roel in history of thiruvananthapuram. A zoo is also there , i would take about 3 hours to complete a walk through the zoo, this one is the most famous zoo in kerala. Another major attraction is kovalam beach. This is the most visited place in thiruvannathapuram. Being next to kannayakumari , somewhat it resembles to the beach in there. Watching sunset is the most beautiful view there.
Toshi Dhaka
Toshi Dhaka
Beaches, And its coconut farms.
19 Jun 2014
Its a good and really nice place, as we have seen in movies the coconut trees look so nice so here you can see them live.. And lot of beaches are here not all are open for public but few are open for public and they are great.. :D
Arjun Rajendran
Arjun Rajendran
Best place to live
18 Jun 2014
The No. 1 city to live in Kerala with almost all facilities available at your fingertip. City of Lord Padmanabha, the avatar of Maha Vishnu and Sree Padmanabhaswami temple which the richest among all in the world. Should definitely visit here in one's life.
Ckd Akhil
Ckd Akhil
The Capital City.
18 Jun 2014
Thiruvananthapuram otherwise called as Trivandrum is the capital city of Kerala. Main attraction is Sri Pathmanabans temple which is now filled in news for the treasure. Another main attraction is covalam beach , the one among the most visited beaches in India. This makes this place a tourist spot. Next place is kannaykumari, another major tourist spot in india.
Anoop Rahul
Anoop Rahul
Fantastic Place to Travel
18 Jun 2014
A place where u won't disappoint.. A great beach just 3 Kms from the capital city,Musuem for evening walk with strong breeze and beautifully built temples around makes you a beautiful watch!! Come and Enjoy!!
Aloke Bajpai
Aloke Bajpai
28 Mar 2014
As you land in Trivandrum, you can't help noticing the density of coconut trees all over the landscape. Trivandrum manages to retain the natural beauty, greenery, fresh air and glimpses of backwaters that the rest of Kerala has to offer, despite the growth and energy of an emerging entrepreneurial city on the southern coast of India.
true
 

Thiruvananthapuram Reviews

- If you are looking for

Thiruvananthapuram reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Thiruvananthapuram. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Thiruvananthapuram reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Thiruvananthapuram so as to help other travellers.