reviews about Tirupati

Pratik Bhagat
Pratik Bhagat
Very good pilgrimage place
27 May 2016
A divine place and a beautiful place. feels like near God. Very pleasant climate and peace full place. not only pilgrimage place but it's a good place to restore your energy.
Raj Mishra
Raj Mishra
can i get dress on rent like pajama dhoti kurta
12 Nov 2015
i have planned to visit tirupati balaji and very confused about dress code means i want to know dress would available on rent
Mohan Gupta
Mohan Gupta
Tirupathi The Queen of tirumala mountain range
02 Jul 2014
I went tirupati before a few days ago...tirupati is surround by trumala mountain ranges...it is not only good holy place but also famouse for natural beauty with small small water fall..its good to see water flowing from roads and from mountains in rainy season...temple or shri visnu is coverd with gold and different feel at night coz of freshy air ...
ViVek Bittu
ViVek Bittu
Holy shrine of Hindus
30 Jun 2014
Tirupati is the Holy Home town of Lord Venkateshwra, where hindus would like to visit atleast once in a life-time (like a haj for muslims). On the mountain top of tirumala Lord Venkateshwara is believed to statue himself, hence the black idol we see inside the garba gudi is the real god as believed and hence this tourism spot is thronged by many lakhs of devotees through out the year. Also, downtown tirupati has innumerable temples to visit which would easily take upto 2-3days to roam through out.
Venkat Cr
Venkat Cr
Best Temple
29 Jun 2014
Hi! I have been visiting this temple since childhood. It is one of the greatest temple in the world. But it takes lot of time to worship the Lord due to over crowd, the facilities are very good though. There are lot of free services provided for the people. The climate in Tirupati was awesome.
Ritu Singh
Ritu Singh
Tirupati
29 Jun 2014
I have been once to this lace. This place is wonderful. Its on the top of mountain and people go tho worship their lord Govinda there. The temple is made up of gold . Such immense beauty I had never seen . Its amazing place for family tours. plus it brings a lot of peace after the worship of Lord Govinda. There are many hotels and restraunts too for peoples convenience. Many Items , from small Buddha statue to big paintings,are sold too . I enjoyed alot at this place and wish that I visit this place again.
Thota Manish
Thota Manish
Lord Venkateshwara
29 Jun 2014
This is the place of god in the view of everyone who worship Venkateshwara Swamy. The place is perfect for any individual to stay, study and tourists even. Tirupati is very big city famous for its culture and dignity. In my views there is no other place like Tirupati on the earth. Tirupati city has many temples to watch and Universities where you can find a varieties of culture . The way to Tirumala is a ghat area with seven hills one after other with different specifications. It is a nice experience to go upon the Tirumala passing the seven hills on foot. There is also facility of road transport even. The real beauty of Tirumala is the golden temple where the real god has emerged by himself. The temple is known for its wealth and the place is so neat and clean that everyone loves to stay there. Pilgrims are provided with rooms and lockers when they go for darshan. There are also many places to watch near Tirupati like Pathalaganga just few kilometers away. The city is also royal and in case of non availability of rooms on Tirumala there are facilities provided by many private people. Tirupati is industrial area with all the three ways of transport facility. By rail and road the roads are also good and comfortable the nearest airport is in Renigunta just few kilometers from Tirupati. Tirupati is a place everyone must watch atleast once in the life time.
Ravi Raj
Ravi Raj
India largest and wealthiest temple
29 Jun 2014
Tirupati Balaji is the wealthiest temple of India located at Tirumala Pahadi Andhra Pradesh.I visited the temple in year 2009 with my family during south tour,i really enjoyed visiting tirupati temple.All things are managed by the trust people can buy tickets from various venues,than we have to reach tirumala stand to pick bus for going to tirumala pahadi where the temple is situated.The location was real beauty to watch.they have a special doll called tirupati doll everyone must buy if visit there.People come there for giving there hair for wishes.Temple has lots of cabins for waiting to go for prayer ,in these cabins people have to wait for others to pray.The balaji murti is fully black and with work of gold on it.the temples interior is fully gold platted.Inside temple there is glass cabin where money which is collected is counted by trust members.Everyone get one big laddu as prasad. Me and my family really enjoyed that trip.People must visit tirupati temple surely for one time,they will find real peace there.
Kishore Kumar
Kishore Kumar
Thirumala Tirupathi..
28 Jun 2014
Its one of the best place if you love nature. The place is clean and green which everyone loves.You can also see boards displaying "keep Tirumala clean and Green". If you a lover of Nature i request you to go by walk from Tirupathi to Tirumala so that you can get a chance to breath fresh air see few animals like Deer ..and can Enjoy the Nature and also if you go by walk you get a chance to see the God as soon as possible because you get special queue so if possible walk rather than going by bus.
Ravi Bhagirath
Ravi Bhagirath
Place of good
27 Jun 2014
Tirupati as the name suggest famous for Tirumal temple and the temples gopuram is awesome and it is located on the hill and very famous all over the world. Also the temple is quite big and spaceous .It is a best temple all must visit when they go to Tirupati
Praneet Wattamwar
Praneet Wattamwar
Govindaa Goooovindaaaaaaa !!!!!!!!!!!
27 Jun 2014
Tirupati is very famous temple for Lord Balaji. The whole temple is made up of GOLD. You will definitely like this temple. Actually the main temple is not in Tirupati. Its in Tirumala. You may have your Darshan in around 3hrs. There is lot of rush but they maintained the queue so that no problem should be occur. You wont feel that you are standing 3 hrs in queue. If the rush is less then you may have Darshan in even 2hrs.
Kobir Mondal
Kobir Mondal
Our Visit to Tirupati : The Temple City
26 Jun 2014
This was a very nice trip us. Me and my wife have good memories of the visit to the Tirumala Venkateshwara Temple. There are so many places of tourist interest near by tirupati like Govindrajswamy temple, Iskon temple, Padmavati Temple, Kanipakam Ganpati Temple & many more.
Maheshgouda Hosamane
Maheshgouda Hosamane
clean place.......
26 Jun 2014
tirupathi is very clean place, lord venkateshwara is on holl, the climbing hill by walk is great experience. totally there are 3500 steps, this city having airport
Gana Ch
Gana Ch
Balaji Darshanam
25 Jun 2014
The tirumala is very famous world wide.I feel refreshed when visiting the temple.I have walked from the bottom of the hill to temple once and it was great experience.Had booked one of the sevas which took about 2 hours to complete.Overall great experience.
Shilpa Joula
Shilpa Joula
Richest City
25 Jun 2014
Tirupathi is in the Andhra pradesh of Rayalaseema region,where it is near to the seven hills called tirumala where the lOrd venkateshwara is there and very good religion piligrim to visit,They offers many Mobey and their assets.Tirupathi ladooo is famous i love it.
Loading...
more
true
 

Tirupati Reviews

- If you are looking for

Tirupati reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Tirupati. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Tirupati reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Tirupati so as to help other travellers.