more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

02113Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sur Ngp Sup Spl - 02113, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02113 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02113 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Nagpur (platform number 0) crossing 12 stations. The total distance covered by Sur Ngp Sup Spl is 885 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Sur Ngp Sup Spl departs from the origin at 17:40 and arrives at the destination at 09:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat and has a rating of 5.0. So check the train seat availability and 02113 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sur Ngp Sup Spl - 02113 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1215
March 2021
Wed, 03 Mar
AVAIL 249
21min
Sat, 06 Mar
AVAIL 350
21min
Mon, 08 Mar
AVAIL 492
21min
Wed, 10 Mar
AVAIL 446
21min
Sat, 13 Mar
AVAIL 442
21min
Mon, 15 Mar
AVAIL 520
21min
Wed, 17 Mar
AVAIL 497
2hr 12min
Sat, 20 Mar
AVAIL 528
2hr 12min
Mon, 22 Mar
AVAIL 546
2hr 12min
Wed, 24 Mar
AVAIL 554
2hr 12min
Sat, 27 Mar
AVAIL 461
2hr 12min
Mon, 29 Mar
AVAIL 556
2min
Wed, 31 Mar
AVAIL 0544
2min
April 2021
Sat, 03 Apr
AVAIL 0532
2min
Mon, 05 Apr
AVAIL 562
2min
Wed, 07 Apr
AVAIL 570
2min
Sat, 10 Apr
AVAIL 544
2min
Mon, 12 Apr
AVAIL 558
5hr 56min
Wed, 14 Apr
AVAIL 562
5hr 56min
Sat, 17 Apr
AVAIL 534
5hr 56min
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
AVAIL 577
22hr 37min
Wed, 12 May
AVAIL 518
22hr 37min
Sat, 15 May
AVAIL 571
22hr 37min
Mon, 17 May
AVAIL 567
22hr 37min
Wed, 19 May
AVAIL 571
22hr 37min
Sat, 22 May
AVAIL 553
22hr 37min
Mon, 24 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 05 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Nagpur information