more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

02244Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bdts Kanpur Spl - 02244, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02244 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02244 starts its journey from Bandra Terminus (platform number 1 ) and ends at Kanpur Central (platform number 6) crossing 22 stations. The total distance covered by Bdts Kanpur Spl is 1615 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bdts Kanpur Spl departs from the origin at 05:10 and arrives at the destination at 07:15. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 02244 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bdts Kanpur Spl - 02244 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2455
2S
INR370
3A
INR1675
SL
INR620
March 2021
Fri, 05 Mar
RAC 6
1hr 6min
Fri, 12 Mar
RAC 1
1hr 6min
Fri, 19 Mar
RAC 3
1hr 6min
Fri, 26 Mar
WL 10
96% Chances
1hr 6min
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
AVAIL
1hr 6min
Fri, 09 Apr
RAC 1
46min
Fri, 16 Apr
WL2
96% Chances
46min
Fri, 23 Apr
WL11
96% Chances
46min
Fri, 30 Apr
WL7
96% Chances
46min
May 2021
Fri, 07 May
WL13
96% Chances
46min
Fri, 14 May
RAC6
46min
Fri, 21 May
RAC 2
1hr 14min
Fri, 28 May
AVAIL 0010
1hr 14min
June 2021
Fri, 04 Jun
AVAIL 0015
1hr 14min
Fri, 11 Jun
AVAIL 0017
1hr 14min
Fri, 18 Jun
AVAIL 0014
1hr 14min
Fri, 25 Jun
AVAIL 0017
1hr 14min
July 2021
Fri, 02 Jul
NA