Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12486Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sgnr Ned Exp - 12486, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12486 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12486 starts its journey from Shri Ganganagar (platform number undefined ) and ends at H Sahib Nanded (platform number undefined) crossing 27 stations. The total distance covered by Sgnr Ned Exp is 1959 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Sgnr Ned Exp departs from the origin at 14:30 and arrives at the destination at 21:50. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sat and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 12486 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sgnr Ned Exp - 12486 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2805
2S
INR420
3A
INR1905
SL
INR710
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
AVL 0009
1hr 28min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 0016
1hr 28min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 0019
1hr 28min
Tue, 14 Dec
AVL 0015
1hr 28min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 0019
1hr 28min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0019
1hr 28min
Sat, 25 Dec
RAC 3
9hr 21min
Tue, 28 Dec
AVL 019
9hr 21min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 019
9hr 21min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 019
9hr 21min
Sat, 08 Jan
AVL 023
9hr 21min
Tue, 11 Jan
AVL 024
9hr 21min
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 0025
1hr 27min
Sat, 05 Mar
AVL 0025
1hr 27min
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 0025
1hr 27min
Sat, 12 Mar
AVL 0025
1hr 27min
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 0025
1hr 27min
Sat, 19 Mar
AVL 0025
1hr 27min
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
-
-
-