Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

02690Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sspn Hwh Spl - 02690, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02690 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02690 starts its journey from Sai P Nilayam (platform number undefined ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Sspn Hwh Spl is 1762 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Sspn Hwh Spl departs from the origin at 07:40 and arrives at the destination at 13:25. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 4.6. So check the train seat availability and 02690 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sspn Hwh Spl - 02690 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2605
2S
INR390
3A
INR1770
SL
INR660
October 2021
Fri, 22 Oct
RAC4
2hr 30min
Fri, 29 Oct
WL11
92% Chances
2hr 30min
November 2021
Fri, 05 Nov
WL10
95% Chances
2hr 30min
Fri, 12 Nov
AVL 003
2hr 30min
Fri, 19 Nov
AVL 014
2hr 30min
Fri, 26 Nov
AVL 011
2hr 30min
December 2021
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 0018
12hr 20min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0012
21hr 35min
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 0020
21hr 35min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 0020
21hr 35min
January 2022
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
February 2022
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
-
-
-