more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

02691Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sbc Nzm Ac Exp - 02691, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02691 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02691 starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru (platform number undefined ) and ends at H Nizamuddin (platform number undefined) crossing 15 stations. The total distance covered by Sbc Nzm Ac Exp is 2371 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Sbc Nzm Ac Exp departs from the origin at 20:00 and arrives at the destination at 05:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 02691 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sbc Nzm Ac Exp - 02691 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5315
2A
INR3070
3A
INR2070
September 2021
Mon, 27 Sep
WL1
37min
Tue, 28 Sep
WL2
88% Chances
37min
Wed, 29 Sep
WL1
94% Chances
37min
Thu, 30 Sep
WL2
94% Chances
37min
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
WL4
94% Chances
37min
Sat, 02 Oct
WL5
94% Chances
37min
Sun, 03 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
11hr 49min
Mon, 04 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
11hr 49min
Tue, 05 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
11hr 49min
Wed, 06 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
13hr 48min
Thu, 07 Oct
NA
Fri, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 10 Oct
NA
Mon, 11 Oct
NA
Tue, 12 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 14 Oct
NA
Fri, 15 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
19hr 41min
Sat, 16 Oct
AVL 002
19hr 41min
Sun, 17 Oct
AVL 001
19hr 41min
Mon, 18 Oct
AVL 006
19hr 41min
Tue, 19 Oct
AVL 002
19hr 41min
Wed, 20 Oct
AVL 002
19hr 41min
Thu, 21 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
AVL 006
15hr 20min
Sun, 24 Oct
AVL 002
15hr 20min
Mon, 25 Oct
AVL 006
15hr 20min
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 006
15hr 20min
Wed, 27 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
15hr 20min
Thu, 28 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
15hr 20min
Fri, 29 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
AVL 0001
11hr 39min
Sun, 31 Oct
WL1
96% Chances
11hr 39min
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
AVL 0002
11hr 39min
Tue, 02 Nov
AVL 0006
11hr 39min
Wed, 03 Nov
AVL 0006
11hr 39min
Thu, 04 Nov
AVL 0006
11hr 39min
Fri, 05 Nov
AVL 006
16hr 6min
Sat, 06 Nov
AVL 002
16hr 6min
Sun, 07 Nov
AVL 006
16hr 6min
Mon, 08 Nov
AVL 006
16hr 6min
Tue, 09 Nov
AVL 004
16hr 6min
Wed, 10 Nov
AVL 006
16hr 6min
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
AVL 006
19hr 45min
Thu, 02 Dec
AVL 006
19hr 45min
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 004
19hr 45min
Sat, 04 Dec
AVL 006
19hr 45min
Sun, 05 Dec
AVL 002
19hr 45min
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 004
19hr 45min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 006
19hr 46min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 006
19hr 46min
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 006
19hr 46min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0006
20hr 54min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 0006
20hr 54min
Sun, 12 Dec
AVL 0006
20hr 54min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 0006
20hr 54min
Tue, 14 Dec
AVL 0006
20hr 54min
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 0006
20hr 54min
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
-
-
-