Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

03054Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rdp Hwh Special - 03054, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 03054 seat availability anytime anywhere. 03054 starts its journey from Radhikapur (platform number undefined ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Rdp Hwh Special is 482 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 13 coaches in this train. Rdp Hwh Special departs from the origin at 11:00 and arrives at the destination at 22:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 03054 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rdp Hwh Special - 03054 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR165
CC
INR610
October 2021
Tue, 19 Oct
AVL 0238
25min
Wed, 20 Oct
AVL 0682
25min
Thu, 21 Oct
AVL 0777
25min
Fri, 22 Oct
AVL 0716
25min
Sat, 23 Oct
AVL 0744
25min
Sun, 24 Oct
AVL 0730
25min
Mon, 25 Oct
AVL 835
1hr 53min
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 861
1hr 53min
Wed, 27 Oct
AVL 900
1hr 53min
Thu, 28 Oct
AVL 887
1hr 53min
Fri, 29 Oct
AVL 894
1hr 53min
Sat, 30 Oct
AVL 877
1hr 53min
Sun, 31 Oct
AVL 910
1hr 53min
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
AVL 909
1hr 53min
Tue, 02 Nov
AVL 898
1hr 53min
Wed, 03 Nov
AVL 906
1hr 53min
Thu, 04 Nov
AVL 917
1hr 53min
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 07 Nov
NA
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
-
-
-