more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

05929Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Tbm Ntsk Spl - 05929, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 05929 seat availability anytime anywhere. 05929 starts its journey from Tambaram (platform number 0 ) and ends at New Tinsukia Jn (platform number 0) crossing 42 stations. The total distance covered by Tbm Ntsk Spl is 3217 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Tbm Ntsk Spl departs from the origin at 18:55 and arrives at the destination at 07:55. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 05929 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Tbm Ntsk Spl - 05929 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3670
2S
INR570
3A
INR2460
SL
INR945
March 2021
Thu, 04 Mar
WL4
88% Chances
Thu, 11 Mar
WL4
95% Chances
Thu, 18 Mar
WL4
96% Chances
Thu, 25 Mar
WL3
96% Chances
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
WL2
96% Chances
Thu, 08 Apr
RAC4
Thu, 15 Apr
AVAIL 0004
38min
Thu, 22 Apr
AVAIL 0012
38min
Thu, 29 Apr
AVAIL 0011
38min
May 2021
Thu, 06 May
AVAIL 0008
38min
Thu, 13 May
AVAIL 0012
1hr 55min
Thu, 20 May
AVAIL 0012
1hr 55min
Thu, 27 May
AVAIL 0008
1hr 55min
June 2021
Thu, 03 Jun
AVAIL 0012
1hr 55min
Thu, 10 Jun
AVAIL 0012
1hr 55min
Thu, 17 Jun
AVAIL 0013
15hr 21min
Thu, 24 Jun
AVAIL 0016
15hr 21min
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
AVAIL 016#
5hr 38min