Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

07240Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Gnt Festvl Spl - 07240, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 07240 seat availability anytime anywhere. 07240 starts its journey from Visakhapatnam (platform number undefined ) and ends at Guntur Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 24 stations. The total distance covered by Gnt Festvl Spl is 382 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Gnt Festvl Spl departs from the origin at 07:10 and arrives at the destination at 15:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 07240 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Gnt Festvl Spl - 07240 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR140
CC
INR520
October 2021
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
Thu, 28 Oct
AVL 1202
2hr 19min
Fri, 29 Oct
AVL 1587
2hr 19min
Sat, 30 Oct
AVL 1483
2hr 19min
Sun, 31 Oct
AVL 1608
2hr 19min
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
AVL 1701
2hr 19min
Tue, 02 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
AVL 1769
9min
Thu, 04 Nov
AVL 1808
9min
Fri, 05 Nov
AVL 1787
9min
Sat, 06 Nov
AVL 1780
9min
Sun, 07 Nov
AVL 1804
9min
Mon, 08 Nov
AVL 1789
9min
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
AVL 1817
15hr 15min
Sun, 14 Nov
AVL 1783
15hr 15min
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
AVL 1832
15hr 15min
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 03 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 12 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 17 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
-
-
-