Bahadurpur Halt railway station

Bahadurpur Halt railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 1 review
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
54356 Be Roja Passenger Bareilly Roza Jn 20:13 20:14 1 min
54355 Roza Be Passenger Roza Jn Bareilly 06:53 06:54 1 min
54378 Be Prg Passenger Bareilly Prayagrajsangam 11:41 11:42 1 min
54377 Prg Be Passenger Prayagrajsangam Bareilly 13:06 13:07 1 min

Rating and reviews of Bahadurpur Halt

reviewed on Jun 25 2018
Two Years expireance to station
Find all the trains to Bahadurpur Halt railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Bahadurpur Halt. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Bahadurpur Halt. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Bahadurpur Halt are 54356 BE ROJA PASSENGER, 54355 ROZA BE PASSENGER, 54378 BE PRG PASSENGER and 54377 PRG BE PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Bahadurpur Halt railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Bahadurpur Halt railway station. Use the complete train list for Bahadurpur Halt to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!