Bhadrachalam Rd railway station

Bhadrachalam Rd railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
07095 Bhadrachalam Road - Secunderabad Jansadharan Special (UnReserved) Bhadrachalam Rd Secunderabad Jn starts 22:00 0
07096 Secunderabad - Bhadrachalam Road Jansadharan Special (UnReserved) Secunderabad Jn Bhadrachalam Rd 04:30 ends 0
17050 Secunderabad - Machilipatnam Express Secunderabad Jn Machilipatnam 04:50 05:10 20 min
67202 Singareni Passenger Balharshah Bhadrachalam Rd 20:12 ends 0
67203 Singareni Passenger Bhadrachalam Rd Sirpur Town starts 05:45 0
57625 Kakatiya F Pas Secunderabad Jn Manuguru 02:55 03:10 15 min
57626 Kakathiya F Psr Manuguru Secunderabad Jn 00:40 00:55 15 min
17025 Mugr Sc Express Manuguru Secunderabad Jn 22:25 22:45 20 min
07462 Cct Sc Spl Kakinada Town Secunderabad Jn 15:30 ends 0
07463 Bhadrachalam Road - Kazipet Intercity Festival Special Bhadrachalam Rd Kazipet Jn starts 15:43 0
17026 Sc Mugr Express Secunderabad Jn Manuguru 05:04 05:19 15 min
11304 Kop Mugr Express C Shahumharaj T Manuguru 11:20 11:40 20 min
11303 Mugr Kop Express Manuguru C Shahumharaj T 16:30 16:50 20 min
02746 Mugr Sc Spl Manuguru Secunderabad Jn 22:25 22:45 20 min
57123 Bdcr Srur Passenger Bhadrachalam Rd Sirpur Town starts 05:45 0
57124 Bpq Bdcr Passenger Balharshah Bhadrachalam Rd 20:12 ends 0
57145 Dkj Bdcr Passenger Dornakal Jn Bhadrachalam Rd 09:35 ends 0
57146 Bdcr Dkj Passenger Bhadrachalam Rd Dornakal Jn starts 17:30 0
07259 Nizamabad - Karimnagar DEMU Inaugural Special Sirpur Town Bhadrachalam Rd 19:50 ends 0
07260 SC NS SPL Bhadrachalam Rd Balharshah starts 05:55 0
57657 Mugr Kzj Passenger Manuguru Kazipet Jn 07:25 07:50 25 min
57658 Kzj Mugr Passenger Kazipet Jn Manuguru 17:14 17:15 1 min
67246 Bdcr Bza Passenger Bhadrachalam Rd Vijayawada Jn starts 13:45 0
67245 Bza Bdcr Passenger Vijayawada Jn Bhadrachalam Rd 12:50 ends 0
02745 Sc Mugr Spl Secunderabad Jn Manuguru 04:15 04:30 15 min

Rating and reviews of Bhadrachalam Rd

reviewed on Oct 29 2021
Karepally singare Karepally
reviewed on Sep 23 2021
Jafar Bhai Shaikh Mohammad Ashrafuzzaman
reviewed on Aug 31 2021
good train Shaik jafar 135 8247420333
reviewed on Aug 28 2021
good food nd clearness also nice
reviewed on Aug 28 2021
its good clearness food also good
reviewed on Aug 17 2021
Raju Kumar 7803047846 7803047846
reviewed on Jun 24 2021
reviewed on May 09 2021
not bad and want some improvements
reviewed on Mar 25 2021
fantastic marvalous super
reviewed on Feb 07 2021
Find all the trains to Bhadrachalam Rd railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Bhadrachalam Rd. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Bhadrachalam Rd. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Bhadrachalam Rd are 07095 BHADRACHALAM ROAD - SECUNDERABAD JANSADHARAN SPECIAL (UNRESERVED), 07096 SECUNDERABAD - BHADRACHALAM ROAD JANSADHARAN SPECIAL (UNRESERVED), 17050 SECUNDERABAD - MACHILIPATNAM EXPRESS and 67202 SINGARENI PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Bhadrachalam Rd railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Bhadrachalam Rd railway station. Use the complete train list for Bhadrachalam Rd to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!