Bhattu railway station

Bhattu railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
54751 Running Status Re Sgnr Passenger Rewari Shri Ganganagar
54752 Running Status Sgnr Re Passenger Shri Ganganagar Rewari
54784 Running Status Re Fka Passenger Rewari Fazilka
54783 Running Status Fka Re Passenger Fazilka Rewari
14085Y Running Status Sirsa Express Tilak Bridge Sirsa
14086A Running Status Sirsa Express Sirsa Tilak Bridge
04729 Running Status Rewari - Fazilka Passenger Special Rewari Fazilka
04730 Running Status Fazilka - Rewari Passenger Special Fazilka Rewari
14733S Running Status Shri Ganganagar - Rewari Express (unreserved) Shri Ganganagar Rewari
14732S Running Status Fka Dli Exp Bhatinda Jn Old Delhi
14731S Running Status Dli Fka Exp Old Delhi Bhatinda Jn
14734S Running Status Rewari - Shri Ganganagar Express (unreserved) Rewari Shri Ganganagar
54782 Running Status Re Bti Passenger Rewari Bhatinda Jn
54043 Running Status Jind Hsr Passenger Jind Jn Hisar
54044 Running Status Hsr Jind Passenger Hisar Jind Jn
54781 Running Status Bti Re Passenger Bhatinda Jn Rewari
54633 Running Status Ssa Ldh Passenger Sirsa Ludhiana Jn
54632 Running Status Dui Ssa Passenger Dhuri Jn Sirsa
14730 Running Status Fazilka - Rewari Express (unreserved) Fazilka Rewari
14729 Running Status Rewari - Fazilka Express (unreserved) Rewari Fazilka
14029 Running Status Sgnr Dli Express Shri Ganganagar Old Delhi
04781 Running Status Sgnr Beas Spl Bhatinda Jn Rewari
04782 Running Status Beas Sgnr Spl Rewari Bhatinda Jn
04572 Running Status Dhuri - Sirsa Express Special Dhuri Jn Sirsa
04573 Running Status Sirsa - Ludhiana Express Special Sirsa Ludhiana Jn
14520 Running Status Kisan Express Bhatinda Jn Old Delhi
14519 Running Status Kisan Express Old Delhi Bhatinda Jn
04084 Running Status Dli Kir Fest Spl Hisar Jind Jn
14085 Running Status Tkj Ssa Exp Tilak Bridge Sirsa
04083 Running Status Kir Dli Special Jind Jn Hisar
14732 Running Status Kisan Express Bhatinda Jn Old Delhi
14086 Running Status Sirsa Exp Sirsa Tilak Bridge
14030 Running Status Mut Sgnr Express Meerut Cant Shri Ganganagar
14731 Running Status Kisan Express Old Delhi Bhatinda Jn
14734 Running Status Re Sgnr Exp Rewari Shri Ganganagar
14733 Running Status Sgnr Re Exp Shri Ganganagar Rewari

Rating and reviews of Bhattu

reviewed on Jan 14 2023
reviewed on Jan 14 2023
14731 497794994794949911919464616446461646461646
reviewed on Jan 09 2023
free wifi likha hua par chal nhi rha wire hi cut Kiya hua hai
reviewed on Aug 19 2022
nice very good I love to use this
reviewed on Aug 18 2022
good not bad ranning good
reviewed on Aug 18 2022
good not train ranning good
reviewed on Jul 17 2022
Deepak kumar htugyfututugigigjhigugigj
reviewed on Jul 06 2022
etuugfee dghjvcse is demaeg hvxdw you have
reviewed on Jun 29 2022
bhjvcc jjj ijkhg jjjb in hb
reviewed on Jun 29 2022
thik ne istaf ki bhahsa thik nhi he
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Bhattu railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Bhattu - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Bhattu railway station are 54751 RE SGNR PASSENGER, 54752 SGNR RE PASSENGER, 54784 RE FKA PASSENGER and 54783 FKA RE PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Bhattu railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Bhattu to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.