fare of Ekatmata Express - 14260

Runs on:
Departs at: 23:15
Arrives at: 06:35 +1
Duration: 7 hrs 20 mins

schedule of Ekatmata Express - 14260

Train Ekatmata Express 14260 runs on Sat from LKO (Lucknow Nr) to MGS (Mughal Sarai Jn). Check schedule for Train no. 14260. Check availability of berths. Ekatmata Express departs from Lucknow at 23:15 hrs and arrives at Mughal Sarai at 06:35 hrs. Ekatmata Express takes a total running duration of 7 hours 20 minutes to reach the destination and it stops at 8 stations during the journey.
  • Stn Code
  • Stn Name
  • Route
  • Arrives
  • Departs
  • Stop time
  • Distance
  • Day
  • Platform
  • Avg delay
  • AME
  • Amethi
  • 1
  • 01:53
  • 01:55
  • 2 min
  • 138 km
  • 2
  • -
  • 6 m
  • BOY
  • Bhadohi
  • 1
  • 04:20
  • 04:22
  • 2 min
  • 257 km
  • 2
  • -
  • 0 m

running status of Ekatmata Express - 14260

You can also check the Ekatmata Express Running Status (Train no. 14260) here. You can manage your time accordingly as you would remain updated about the current position of Ekatmata Express.
For live running status, get our trains app
...and join 6 million happy travellers!

map of Ekatmata Express - 14260

What's more, you can also check out the Ekatmata Express train route and stoppage stations on the map. Click on each highlighted stoppage on the visual map to see the station name as well as the arrival and departure timings.

Ekatmata Express - 14260

Train number 14260 Ekatmata Express runs from Lucknow to Mughal Sarai on 1 days a week. Ekatmata Express is a popular Lucknow to Mughal Sarai train. You can find all the relevant information about this train here. Covering about 7 hours 20 minutes of journey, this train stops at 8 stations in total. Check out this page for all your queries related to Ekatmata Express 14260. Check availability of berths, see the position of your coach at the platform, find stoppage time at a particular station, or know about the train schedule and train route at a glance. Besides checking the info on Ekatmata Express 14260 here, you can also download the exclusive ixigo Train App for a number of other features including PNR Status, Seat Map,Train Status, Platform Locator, Station Alarm, etc. At ixigo, you can also find out hotels in Mughal Sarai so that you book an accommodation in advance. You can book a hotel during your train journey to Bhopal using your smartphone as well. For budget travellers, there are a lot of choices in cheap hotels in Mughal Sarai. With so much to aid your travel, right from ticket booking to train-related assistance and more, you are going to enjoy your train journey on Ekatmata Express with so much ease.

ratings and reviews of Ekatmata Express - 14260

02 Aug 2015
Jai Tiwari
29 Jun 2015
Syed Thanveer
May 18 2015
Chandra Mohan
train arrives at Nagpur very late
Feb 17 2015
Jagdish Bhongade
timing 15 16. 17 me hona chahiy e koi
Jan 26 2015
Abhishek Khandelwal
Sep 01 2014
Aug 31 2014
view more reviews
Your overall rating of this train
« click to rate
« click to rate
« click to rate
commuter friendly
« click to rate
food quality
« click to rate
Your review (minimum 25 characters)