Harishchandrapur railway station

Harishchandrapur railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
75709 Bndp Njp Demu Buniadpur New Jalpaguri 07:13 07:14 1 min
75710 NJP BNDP DEMU New Jalpaguri Buniadpur 19:56 19:57 1 min
12363 Koaa Hdb Super Express Kolkata Haldibari 16:04 16:06 2 min
12364 Hdb Koaa Super fast Express Haldibari Kolkata 12:14 12:15 1 min
13142 Testa Torsa Express New Alipurdaur Sealdah 18:49 18:50 1 min
13145 Radhikapur Express Kolkata Radhikapur 04:31 04:33 2 min
13149 Kanchankanya Express Sealdah Alipur Duar Jn 04:05 04:06 1 min
13150 Kanchankanya Express Alipur Duar Jn Sealdah 00:03 00:04 1 min
13159 Kolkata Jbn Express Kolkata Jogbani 06:05 06:07 2 min
13160 Jbn Kolkata Express Jogbani Kolkata 18:27 18:28 1 min
13164 Hate Bazare Express Saharsa Jn Sealdah 20:49 20:50 1 min
15711 Hwh Kir Express Howrah Jn Katihar Jn 05:17 05:18 1 min
15712 Kir Hwh Express Katihar Jn Howrah Jn 23:37 23:38 1 min
15959 Kamrup Express Howrah Jn Dibrugarh 02:56 02:57 1 min
15960 Kamrup Express Dibrugarh Howrah Jn 19:41 19:42 1 min
23142 Teesta Torsa Express Haldibari Sealdah 18:48 18:50 2 min
13141 Testa Torsa Express Sealdah New Alipurdaur 22:56 22:58 2 min
13146 Radhikapur Express Radhikapur Kolkata 19:27 19:28 1 min
13163 Hate Bazare Express Sealdah Saharsa Jn 05:42 05:44 2 min
55701 Mldt Kir Passenger Malda Town Katihar Jn 08:37 08:39 2 min
55702 Kir Mldt Passenger Katihar Jn Malda Town 16:01 16:03 2 min
55703 Mldt Kir Passenger Malda Town Katihar Jn 16:19 16:21 2 min
55704 Kir Mldt Passenger Katihar Jn Malda Town 09:51 09:53 2 min
55711 Mldt Njp Passenger Malda Town New Jalpaguri 17:04 17:06 2 min
55712 Njp Mldt Passenger New Jalpaguri Malda Town 11:54 11:56 2 min
75719 Mldt Dhh Dmu Malda Court Siliguri Jn 09:32 09:33 1 min
75720 Dhh Mldt Dmu Siliguri Jn Malda Court 18:11 18:12 1 min

Rating and reviews of Harishchandrapur

reviewed on Mar 30 2014
Find all the trains to Harishchandrapur railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Harishchandrapur. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Harishchandrapur. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Harishchandrapur are 75709 BNDP NJP DEMU, 75710 NJP BNDP DEMU, 12363 KOAA HDB SUPER EXPRESS and 12364 HDB KOAA SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Harishchandrapur railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Harishchandrapur railway station. Use the complete train list for Harishchandrapur to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!