Lalagudagate railway station

Lalagudagate railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.0/5.0 - from total 1 review - see latest 1 review
Cleanliness: 4.0/5.0
Food: 4.0/5.0
Safety: 4.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
77673 Mrga Kcg Dmu Miryalaguda Kacheguda 20:51 20:52 1 min
77681 Falaknuma Medchal Kcg Falaknuma Medchal 13:49 13:50 1 min
77682 Medchal Falaknuma Medchal Kcg Falaknuma 17:33 17:34 1 min
77611 Sc Mob Dhmu Passenger Secunderabad Jn Bolarum 12:55 12:56 1 min
77612 Sc Med Dhmu Passenger Bolarum Secunderabad Jn 15:59 16:00 1 min
77615 Sc Med Dhmu Passenger Secunderabad Jn Medchal 16:49 16:50 1 min
77608 Sc Med Dhmu Passenger Medchal Secunderabad Jn 12:29 12:30 1 min
77617 Med Sc Dhmu Passenger Secunderabad Jn Manoharabad 18:25 18:26 1 min
57129 BOLARUM PASSR Bijapur Bolarum 08:10 08:11 1 min
57307 Kacheguda - Medchal Passenger (UnReserved) Kacheguda Medchal 10:22 10:23 1 min
57308 Med Kcg Pass Medchal Kacheguda 13:34 13:35 1 min
57448 Mbnr Sc Passenger Mahbubnagar Secunderabad Jn 19:16 19:17 1 min
57563 HYB PBN PAS Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Jn 23:16 23:17 1 min
57562 Mmr Kcg Passenger Manmad Jn Kacheguda 21:47 21:48 1 min
57561 Kcg Mmr Passenger Kacheguda Manmad Jn 05:03 05:04 1 min
57473 kcg Bdhn Passenger Kacheguda Bodhan 16:29 16:30 1 min
57486 Mzl Kcg Passenger Mirzapali Kacheguda 07:52 07:53 1 min
57474 Bdhn Mbnr Passenger Bodhan Mahbubnagar 10:17 10:18 1 min
57601 Kcg Nzb Passenger Kacheguda Nizamabad 06:26 06:27 1 min
67276 Bg Fm Memu Bhongir Kcg Falaknuma 10:09 10:10 1 min
67277 Fm Zn Memu Kcg Falaknuma Jangaon 14:41 14:42 1 min
57131 Bolarum - Hyderabad Passenger (UnReserved) Bolarum Hyderabad Decan 09:32 09:33 1 min

Rating and reviews of Lalagudagate

reviewed on Sep 11 2018
good update for every stations
Find all the trains to Lalagudagate railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Lalagudagate. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Lalagudagate. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Lalagudagate are 77673 MRGA KCG DMU, 77681 FALAKNUMA MEDCHAL, 77682 MEDCHAL FALAKNUMA and 77611 SC MOB DHMU PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Lalagudagate railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Lalagudagate railway station. Use the complete train list for Lalagudagate to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!