Morinda railway station

Morinda railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 3.7/5.0 - from total 3 reviews - see latest 3 reviews
Cleanliness: 0.0/5.0
Food: 0.0/5.0
Safety: 0.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
04512 Aadr Pyg Spl Amb Andaura Prayag Ghat 06:23 06:25 2 min
04511 Pyg Aadr Spl Prayag Ghat Amb Andaura 16:40 16:42 2 min
14554 Himachal Express Amb Andaura Old Delhi 23:30 23:32 2 min
14553 Himachal Exp Old Delhi Amb Andaura 04:36 04:38 2 min
74992 Aadr Umb Demu Amb Andaura Ambala Cant Jn 09:22 09:24 2 min
74991 Umb Aadr Demu Ambala Cant Jn Amb Andaura 16:20 16:22 2 min
22458 Uhl Ned Sf Exp Nangal Dam H Sahib Nanded 17:46 17:48 2 min
22457 Ned Uhl Sf Exp H Sahib Nanded Una Himachal 18:23 18:25 2 min
64564 Nldm Umb Passenger Nangal Dam Ambala Cant Jn 16:23 16:25 2 min
64563 Umb Nldm Passenger Ambala Cant Jn Nangal Dam 09:34 09:35 1 min
64513 Sre Nldm Memu Saharanpur Nangal Dam 20:35 20:36 1 min
64514 Nldm Umb Memu Nangal Dam Ambala Cant Jn 07:35 07:36 1 min
64515 Umb Nldm Memu Ambala Cant Jn Nangal Dam 07:53 07:55 2 min
64516 Nldm Umb Memu Nangal Dam Ambala Cant Jn 13:18 13:19 1 min
64517 Umb Nldm Memu Ambala Cant Jn Nangal Dam 13:30 13:31 1 min
64518 Nldm Umb Memu Nangal Dam Ambala Cant Jn 18:50 18:51 1 min
64511 Sre Nldm Memu Saharanpur Nangal Dam 10:39 10:41 2 min
64512 Nldm Sre Memu Nangal Dam Saharanpur 15:49 15:50 1 min
14505 Asr Ndlm Express Amritsar Jn Nangal Dam 17:58 18:00 2 min
14506 Nldm Asr Express Nangal Dam Amritsar Jn 08:51 08:53 2 min
12064 Uhl Hw Link Jsht Una Himachal Haridwar Jn 06:51 06:53 2 min
12058 Ndls Janshtbdi Una Himachal New Delhi 06:51 06:53 2 min
12057 Uhl Janshatabdi New Delhi Una Himachal 19:50 19:52 2 min
12063 Hw Uhl Link Jsht Haridwar Jn Una Himachal 19:50 19:52 2 min

Rating and reviews of Morinda

reviewed on Nov 10 2018
Good facilities for all about this
reviewed on Jun 27 2017
good goog good good good good
reviewed on Jun 27 2017
Find all the trains to Morinda railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Morinda. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Morinda. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Morinda are 04512 AADR PYG SPL, 04511 PYG AADR SPL, 14554 HIMACHAL EXPRESS and 14553 HIMACHAL EXP. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Morinda railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Morinda railway station. Use the complete train list for Morinda to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!