Raiwala railway station

Raiwala railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
04387 Running Status Haridwar - Rishikesh Special Haridwar Jn Rishikesh
04388 Running Status Rishikesh - Haridwar Special Rishikesh Haridwar Jn
54484 Running Status Rksh Hw Passenger Rishikesh Haridwar Jn
14041 Running Status Mussoorie Exp Old Delhi Dehradun
14631 Running Status Ddn Asr Express Dehradun Amritsar Jn
14266 Running Status Ddn Bsb Express Dehradun Varanasi Jn
24887 Running Status Rksh Bme Link Rishikesh Barmer
14265 Running Status Bsb Ddn Exp Varanasi Jn Dehradun
14632 Running Status Asr Ddn Express Amritsar Jn Dehradun
24888 Running Status Bme Rksh Link Barmer Rishikesh
14042 Running Status Mussoorie Exp Dehradun Old Delhi
04605 Running Status Ynrk Jat Exp Spl Yog N Rishikesh Jammu Tawi
19019 Running Status Dehradun Exp Bandra Terminus Dehradun
19020 Running Status Dehradun Exp Dehradun Bandra Terminus
13009 Running Status Doon Express Howrah Jn Dehradun
04663 Running Status Ddn Asr Exp Spl Dehradun Amritsar Jn
04664 Running Status Asr Ddn Exp Spl Amritsar Jn Dehradun
09610 Running Status Ynrk Udz Spl Yog N Rishikesh Udaipur City
13010 Running Status Doon Express Dehradun Howrah Jn
08477 Running Status Puri Ynrk Spl Puri Yog N Rishikesh
04041 Running Status Ddn Festival Spl Old Delhi Dehradun
04266 Running Status Ddn Bsb Spl Dehradun Varanasi Jn
03010 Running Status Ynrk Hwh Spl Yog N Rishikesh Howrah Jn
04610 Running Status Hemkunt Spl Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Rishikesh
04887 Running Status Bme Festival Spl Rishikesh Barmer
09609 Running Status Udz Ynrk Spl Udaipur City Yog N Rishikesh
08478 Running Status Ynrk Puri Spl Yog N Rishikesh Puri
04042 Running Status Dli Festival Spl Dehradun Old Delhi
54341 Running Status Sre Ddn Passenger Saharanpur Dehradun
54342 Running Status Ddn Sre Passenger Dehradun Saharanpur
54482 Running Status Rksh Hw Passenger Rishikesh Haridwar Jn
54481 Running Status Hw Rksh Passenger Haridwar Jn Rishikesh
54486 Running Status Rksh Hw Passenger Rishikesh Haridwar Jn
54483 Running Status Hw Rksh Passenger Haridwar Jn Rishikesh
54485 Running Status Hw Rksh Passenger Haridwar Jn Rishikesh
54472 Running Status Rksh Dli Passenger Rishikesh Old Delhi
54471 Running Status Dli Rksh Passenger Old Delhi Rishikesh
54464 Running Status Rksh Bki Passenger Rishikesh Bandikui Jn
54463 Running Status Ch Rksh Passenger Bandikui Jn Rishikesh
04230 Running Status Ynrk Pygs Spl Yog N Rishikesh Prayagrajsangam
04229 Running Status Pygs Ynrk Spl Prayagrajsangam Yog N Rishikesh
04374 Running Status Dehradun - Saharanpur Express Special Dehradun Saharanpur
04373 Running Status Saharanpur - Dehradun Express Special Saharanpur Dehradun
03009 Running Status Hwh Ynrk Spl Howrah Jn Yog N Rishikesh
04609 Running Status Hemkunt Spl Rishikesh Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
04606 Running Status Jat Ynrk Exp Spl Jammu Tawi Yog N Rishikesh
04888 Running Status Rksh Festvl Spl Barmer Rishikesh
14610 Running Status Hemkunt Exp Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Rishikesh
14609 Running Status Hemkunt Exp Rishikesh Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
04265 Running Status Bsb Ddn Spl Varanasi Jn Dehradun

Rating and reviews of Raiwala

reviewed on Jul 25 2022
स्टेशन पर लेडीज सोचलय की व्यवस्था nhi hai ।
reviewed on Jul 21 2022
bahut Acha hai Pl btaye kahgai h
reviewed on Jul 21 2022
reviewed on Jul 15 2022
reviewed on Jul 13 2022
best of India railway and all couch in fresh
reviewed on Jul 13 2022
reviewed on Jul 13 2022
reviewed on Jul 12 2022
Haridwar to anjhi sahabad
reviewed on Jul 10 2022
Cleanliness and security is good.
reviewed on Jul 09 2022
very poor management of food and catering
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Raiwala railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Raiwala - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Raiwala railway station are 04387 HARIDWAR - RISHIKESH SPECIAL, 04388 RISHIKESH - HARIDWAR SPECIAL, 54484 RKSH HW PASSENGER and 14041 MUSSOORIE EXP. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Raiwala railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Raiwala to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.