Salekasa railway station

Salekasa railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
08684 Running Status Dongargarh - Itwari Mela Memu Special Dongargarh Itwari
08683 Running Status Itwari - Dongargarh Mela Memu Special Itwari Dongargarh
58117 Running Status Jsg G Passenger Jharsuguda Jn Gondia Jn
58118 Running Status G Jsg Passenger Gondia Jn Jharsuguda Jn
58112 Running Status Itr Tata Passgn Itwari Tatanagar Jn
18029 Running Status Ltt Shalimar Ex Lokmanyatilak T Shalimar
18237 Running Status Chattisgarh Exp Gevra Road Amritsar Jn
18030 Running Status Shm Ltt Express Shalimar Lokmanyatilak T
58111 Running Status Tata Itr Pass Tatanagar Jn Itwari
58206 Running Status Itr R Passenger Itwari Raipur Jn
58205 Running Status R Itr Passenger Raipur Jn Itwari
58819 Running Status Jharsuguda - Gondia Passenger (unreserved) Jharsuguda Jn Gondia Jn
58820 Running Status Gondia - Jharsuguda Passenger (unreserved) Gondia Jn Jharsuguda Jn
08741 Running Status Durg - Gondia Memu Special Durg Gondia Jn
08742 Running Status Gondia - Durg Memu Special Gondia Jn Durg
08871 Running Status G Durg Demu Special Gondia Jn Durg
08872 Running Status R Gondia Passenger Special Durg Gondia Jn
08862 Running Status Jharsuguda - Gondia Memu Special Jharsuguda Jn Gondia Jn
08861 Running Status Gondia - Jharsuguda Memu Special Gondia Jn Jharsuguda Jn
68723 Running Status DGG G MEMU Dongargarh Gondia Jn
68712 Running Status G Dgg Memu Gondia Jn Dongargarh
68711 Running Status Dgg G Memu Dongargarh Gondia Jn
68724 Running Status G R Memu Gondia Jn Raipur Jn
68741 Running Status Durg G Memu Durg Gondia Jn
68742 Running Status G Durg Memu Gondia Jn Durg
08237 Running Status Krba Asr Spl Korba Amritsar Jn
18238 Running Status Chhatisgarh Exp Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn
08238 Running Status Bsp Festivl Spl Amritsar Jn Bilaspur Jn

Rating and reviews of Salekasa

reviewed on Jul 09 2022
nilesh shuklajubih hzvusnsaona
reviewed on Jul 09 2022
reviewed on Jun 04 2022
nice fr hona mere paas bhi nahin hai aapko kab
reviewed on May 13 2022
so sorry but it may have problem tk book my trip in this app
reviewed on May 13 2022
it's nice but having some issue to book our trip
reviewed on May 13 2022
it's nice but some time having some issue in book our trip
reviewed on Apr 03 2022
good cleanliness facilities
reviewed on Feb 05 2022
so darty no clien no wash
reviewed on Dec 08 2021
absgujcdrincrxj Bundy gyinxu bh
reviewed on Oct 22 2021
SBC usisisiehhsje77w7uwujw
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Salekasa railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Salekasa - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Salekasa railway station are 08684 DONGARGARH - ITWARI MELA MEMU SPECIAL, 08683 ITWARI - DONGARGARH MELA MEMU SPECIAL, 58117 JSG G PASSENGER and 58118 G JSG PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Salekasa railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Salekasa to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.