Shrirangapatna railway station

Shrirangapatna railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 5.0/5.0 - from total 3 reviews - see latest 3 reviews
Cleanliness: 3.0/5.0
Food: 3.3/5.0
Safety: 3.3/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
56229 MYS SBC PASS Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 09:01 09:02 1 min
56233 Sbc Mys Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 07:20 07:21 1 min
56234 Mys Sbc Passenger Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 19:27 19:28 1 min
06216 Bengaluru - Mysuru Vijaya Dashmi Special (UnReserved) Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 04:09 04:10 1 min
06215 Mysuru - KSR Bengaluru Special (UnReserved) Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 22:42 22:43 1 min
56238 Sbc Mys Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 21:19 21:20 1 min
16216 Chamundi Express Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 20:26 20:27 1 min
16215 Chamundi Express Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 06:59 07:00 1 min
16227 Talguppa Express Mysore Jn Talguppa 19:46 19:47 1 min
16558 Rajyarani Express Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 12:29 12:30 1 min
16219 Tirupati Passenger Chamarajanagar Tirupati 17:14 17:15 1 min
56232 Sbc Mys Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 11:49 11:50 1 min
56231 Mys Sbc Passenger Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 06:29 06:30 1 min
56237 Mys Sbc Passenger Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 15:00 15:01 1 min
56264 Mysore Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Mysore Jn 02:58 03:00 2 min
56263 Bangalore Passenger Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 00:14 00:15 1 min
56282 Sbc Cmnr Passenger Ksr Bengaluru Chamarajanagar 17:56 17:57 1 min
56281 Cmnr Sbc Passenger Chamarajanagar Ksr Bengaluru 09:19 09:20 1 min
16557 Rajya Rani Express Mysore Jn Ksr Bengaluru 14:44 14:45 1 min
17325 Hubballi Mysuru Vishwamanava Express Hubli Jn Mysore Jn 19:57 19:58 1 min
16228 Bangalore Express Talguppa Ksr Bengaluru 06:54 06:55 1 min
16220 Tpty Cmnr Passenger Tirupati Chamarajanagar 09:31 09:32 1 min
17326 Mysuru Hubballi Vishwamanava Express Mysore Jn Hubli Jn 06:04 06:05 1 min

Rating and reviews of Shrirangapatna

reviewed on Jun 14 2018
reviewed on Jul 13 2017
good and best and clean all station
reviewed on Apr 19 2015
Find all the trains to Shrirangapatna railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Shrirangapatna. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Shrirangapatna. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Shrirangapatna are 56229 MYS SBC PASS, 56233 SBC MYS PASSENGER, 56234 MYS SBC PASSENGER and 06216 BENGALURU - MYSURU VIJAYA DASHMI SPECIAL (UNRESERVED). Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Shrirangapatna railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Shrirangapatna railway station. Use the complete train list for Shrirangapatna to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!