reviews about Udaipur

shivam tyagi
shivam tyagi
Beautiful city with hidden heritage and charm ...
12 Jan 2016
Udaipur , one of the most beautiful city ever been its charm , beautiful views everything is perfect. have dinner on few known restaurant with magical view which make you fell out of the world .. you will found great people , tasty food, beautiful hand made painting and hospitality over the top .......
Deepak Saini
Deepak Saini
UDAIPUR :CITY OF LAKES
02 Sep 2014
Udaipur is situated in the rajasthan state of india.Udaipur has mainly famous for lakes. Pichola is one of the mostbeautiful lake in Rajasthan.There are several palaces like JAG MANDIR,ARSI VILAS,NATNI KA CHABUTRA etc.FATEH SAGAR is situated towards the north of pichoola lake.This is built by Mahaja Jai Singh and FATEH SINGH constructed a dam on it.JAISAMAND,UDAI SAGAR,SWAROOP SAGAR,BADI TALAB are also the visiting lakes.Beside Lakes,CITY PALACE MUSEUM,BHARTIYA LOK KLA MANDAL,JAGDISH TEMPLE,EKLINGJI MANDIR,NEEMACH MATAJI, KARNI MATA TEMPLE,GULABH BAGH,SAHELIYON KI BARI,MAHARANA PARATAP MEMORIAL,NEHRU BAGH,SUKHDIA CIRCLE,BAGORE KI HAVELI are the wonderfull tourism palace in udaipur.
Kukku Kumari
Kukku Kumari
Udaipur - The city of lakes
02 Jul 2014
Hello!!! Udaipur is a city situated in Rajasthan. It is a beautiful city in terms of palaces and customs. It is also called the city of lakes. The famous place here one can visit is a city palace where one can see the light and sound show. Then one can also visit the famous Jagmandir, it is like an island in Lake Pichola. the famous tourist place where one can visit is Monsoon palace and Lake Palace. So it is a beautiful city to visit.
Sujith John
Sujith John
udaipur review
30 Jun 2014
Udaipur is a place full of old mansions.it is truly a different experience. Beautiful gardens and lakes are the heart of the city. I recommend you to go there.
Naresh Suthar
Naresh Suthar
Lake City : UDAIPUR
28 Jun 2014
Hey if you are planning for Rajasthan, Must Visit Udaipur, there are many places to see such as city palace, Pichola Lake, Fateh sagar lake etc.
Aman Varshney
Aman Varshney
Place of Palaces
28 Jun 2014
This is a place full of everything.It has best lkes, temples,gardens,palaces,museums.In lakes, i love pichola lake. it is so beautiful.Lake Palace is superb palace,it is situated between pichola lake.You have visit udaipur at once.My experience was awesome when i visit this place.I am sure you will also love this place
Sila Das
Sila Das
Memorable Journey to Udaipur : City of Lake
27 Jun 2014
As everyone knows that, Udaipur is known as city of lakes, a very beautiful city with clean and fine roads, nice parks, nice foods, Sajjangarh fort top of the hill. I stayed there only 1 day but it requires a min 2 days if you want to enjoy there are nothing for shopping, overall this is a very good trip, the true value for your money.
Kobir Mondal
Kobir Mondal
Heritage City : Udaipur
26 Jun 2014
I had a very relaxed holiday with my family to Udaipur.Udaipur is lake city therefore it is very romantic City.The beauty of Udaipur has been enhanced by gardens, lakes, temples, hill tops, palaces, street markets.
Sonu Kumar
Sonu Kumar
Udaipur
25 Jun 2014
Udaipur is in the state of rajstan,a very beautiful place.ther are lots of place to visit like lake.the scene at lake in the evening is very beautiful.
Lkbal Mondal
Lkbal Mondal
Udaipur - City of Romace
25 Jun 2014
I had a very relaxed holiday with my family and in a short period we visited lots of beautiful places of Udaipur, a real peaceful duration and with a good hotel, good food, good shopping, lovely site seeing and with historical learning, my family returned fully charged and my kids having cleared their concepts of Kings and their bravery tales.
Schentrsetr Steven
Schentrsetr Steven
Cultural City.
25 Jun 2014
Rich in social legacy, Udaipur, all the more famously known as the City of Lakes, is the memorable capital of the Mewar kingdom where you can have an impression of the magnificent Rajput period. The charming city is settled in the middle of the thick Aravali extent and the banks of the lake Pichola. Udaipur is an enchanting city that is regularly alluded to as "Venice of the East". It is home to various verifiable landmarks, castles and strongholds that remained as a recognition to Maharana Udai Singh II who was the originator of the city. The significant vacationer spots of the city incorporates the relic autos gallery, the superb Udaipur castle, Fateh sagar lake and so on. This splendorous goal floods with voyagers both outside and domesticated. Udaipur is HUGE and its not difficult to lose your direction. Ask your lodging staff to mastermind one and don't wind up paying the fellow any longer than 500 rupees. This city of Rajasthan has a percentage of the best architectures of India. The spot has such a variety of fortresses, havelis and different spots which are worth going to of you are in the biggest state of India. The region however is truly hot and you may encounter issues in the event that you live on a slope station or ocean side state.
Unjila Parween
Unjila Parween
lake city
25 Jun 2014
It is the city of lakes and palaces.Here we have go to visit pichola lake and between the lake there is a island where lake palace is situated that is very beautiful.We also visit maharana pratap memorial.Winter is the best season to go there.
Nick Ron
Nick Ron
City Of Lakes
25 Jun 2014
Udaipur is a lake city in Rajasthan it has famous lakes and famous rich hotels where celebrities from different world comes to stay. It is a good city where you can hangout with your friends and family. The best time to go Fatah Sagar is at evening where you will like the crowd and food.
Rabiya Khan
Rabiya Khan
very memorable journey
25 Jun 2014
last year i went to udaipur with my family.. very beautiful place of rajasthan. if u go to udaipur must visit shilpgram, haldighati, kumbalgarh and sajjangarh palace, its also known as monsoon palace.. this is a such beautiful place that just one visit may not be enough.. i love this place its really very beautiful an very simple..
Kriss Ranjan
Kriss Ranjan
lakes
25 Jun 2014
Here you can enjoy the beauty of nature Many lakes as well as forts are here to enjoy yourself you must visit such a beautiful place
Loading...
more
true
 

Udaipur Reviews

- If you are looking for

Udaipur reviews

then you are not alone as quite a few travellers look for reviews of Udaipur. The good part is that you have come to the right place as we have lots of exhaustive information. In fact, countless satisfied users vouch for the reliability of the information available here. The reviews here come in all the more handy for first time visitors. So, come help yourself to loads of relevant information by checking out Udaipur reviews and plan your trip with absolute confidence. Feel free to add your own reviews on various other popular places to visit in Udaipur so as to help other travellers.